Vodafone Complaints

Vodafone Complaints, Customer Care, Reviews, Customer Care Toll Free Number Email ID Contact Details

Most customers of Vodafone ask where to file a complaint against Vodafone. They also want to know how to file such a complaint and how long it takes for the complaint to be resolved.

Types of complaints that can be filed against Vodafone

Vodafone permits complaints to be filed on its website with regard to several problems relating to Bill complaints, Recharge Online, Pay bill Online, Vodafone Network Coverage, Telemarketing Registration, DND Registration, DND Complaints, NDNC registry and other issues.

A large number of issues can be complained against with respect to the services provided by Vodafone such as New voice connection, New data connection, Tariff plan/promotion offer, Data plans, Activation/Deactivation of services, Duplicate Bill, DND Service, Change of company, Network voice issues, Network data issues, Tariff plan/promotion offer, Billing related, Vodafone caller tunes app, myVodafone app, Vodafone website etc.

Vodafone Complaints

 




Complaint number

Vodafone has provided a Toll Free Telephone Number which can be used to lodge complaints of any type including service activation /deactivation and tariff change requests.

The number of Vodafone Care is +91 9820098200 from any phone or 199 (chargeable at 50p for 3 mins for agent access) from the Vodafone mobile phone

Vodafone Care can also be accessed at 198 (toll free) on a 24 X 7 basis.

DND complaint registration

Vodafone has a separate page for DND complaint registration in accordance with the rules and regulations specified by TRAI. In this, the user has to provide the Tele Marketer Number or Header and also state whether there has been unsolicited commercial communication. A short note can be given within 120 characters about the SMS or Call details received by the user from the Telemarketer. The date of receiving the SMS from the Tele Marketer also has to be specified.

Information has also to be provided of the services for which the user has received promotional message such as Banking / Insurance / Financial Products / Credit cards, Real Estate, Education, Health, Consumer goods and automobiles, Communication / Broadcasting / Entertainment / IT, Tourism and Leisure etc.

E-Mail address

The email address is vodafonecare.mum@vodafone.com

Vodafone head office address

Vodafone India Limited
(CIN No: U32200MH1992PLC119108),
2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Near Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059.

Vodafone India headquarters address

Vodafone India Limited
Peninsula Corporate Park
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg
Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400 013
India
+91 22 71715000 +91 22 24963645

Circle head office

Vodafone India Limited
(CIN No: U32200MH1992PLC119108),
2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Near Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059.

See How to file consumer complaint against PayTM

Twitter

Vodafone support is also active on twitter on the handle @VodafoneIN

Nodal officer for escalating complaints

Vodafone has appointed a Nodal Officer to whom complaints can be escalated. The Nodal Officer can be contacted anytime from Monday to Friday, between 9:30 am and 6:00 pm. The customer has to have the complaint docket number (the unique complaint number given when the complaint is registered complaint at Vodafone Care)

Escalation of complaints can be done by contacting the nodal officer.

Name: Ms. V Rodricks
Address: Vodafone India Limited. 2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Near Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059, India.
Phone: 9820015032
Fax: +912266661200
Email: nodal.mum@vodafone.com

See Guide: Snapdeal How To File Consumer Complaints

Appellate authority for filing complaints

Vodafone customers who are not satisfied with the level of customer service can file an appeal to the Appellate Authority with the complaint docket number.

The unique complaint number is sent by post when the complaint is registered with Vodafone Care.

Name:

Ms. Yael Dsouza

Designation:

GM – Customer Service

Address:

Vodafone India Limited (CIN No: U32200MH1992PLC119108), 2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Near Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059.

Phone:

+91 9820015713

Fax:

+912266661200

Email:

Appellate.mum@vodafone.com

The appeal to the Appellate Authority has to be:

(i) Filed within 90 Days of the expiry of the complaint/request resolution time limit specified by Vodafone care.

(ii) The appeal must be submitted through the duly completed Appeal Form (in duplicate). To download the form click here or visit the nearest Vodafone Store

(iii) The complaint docket number must be provided while contacting the Appellate Authority. This will help the Appellate Authority to get your entire case history.

(iv) The docket number of the appeal will be communicated to you. The appeal will be decided within 39 working days from the date of filing your complaint.

The resolution time of the complaint by the appellate authority along with the appeal docket number will be sent on SMS.

Procedure to file a consumer Complaint against Vodafone India in Consumer Forum

If a customer is not satisfied that his complaint has been satisfactorily addressed even by the appellate authority, he may file a consumer complaint before the Consumer Court or Consumer Forum.

The complaint has to be filed in the district consumer forum of the city. The complaint should contain the following information:

(i) The name, description and address of the complainant.

(ii) The name, description and address of the opposite party or parties, as the case may be as for as they can be ascertained.

(iii) The facts relating to complaint and when and where it arose.

(iv) Documents in support of the facts contained in the complaint.

(v) The relief sought.

The complaint should be signed by the complainant or his authorized agent. The Complaint has to be filed within two years from the date on which the cause of action has arisen.

Complaints filed against Vodafone

A large number of complaints have been filed against Vodafone for deficiency in service. However, Vodafone has a reputation of speedily resolving all complaints in a time bound manner.

 

Network failure every time (Vodaphone)

Posted on January 12, 2018
Name of Complainant Vaibhav D Landage
Date of Complaint January 12, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

मी 449 रु. चा recharge केला होता । 3/4 दिवसांपूर्वी (unlimited calling +data 84days)पन त्या दिवसापासून नेटवर्क direct जाते range cut होते …नेट स्पीड पन खुप slow आहे । 4ग network चे speed 30-80 kb/s मिळते आहे । customer care ला call केल्यावर नीट उत्तर देत नाहीत ।।। Network failure every time (Vodaphone) was last […]

Read More…

Paytm havent given payment to third party after deducting from my account

Posted on January 10, 2018
Name of Complainant Aman verma
Date of Complaint January 10, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Hello sir..!! Sir actually yesterday i have done one transaction from my paytm account whose mobile no. is 9953335542.. I have done the transaction from my paytm account for one of the driving company which is drivezy for Rs.4286 .. And i have got the message also from your end that payment is confirmed and […]

Read More…

Vodafone Complaints: Overcharged for months scammed

Name of Complainant Sk Ali Asghar
Date of Complaint December 25, 2017
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Being overcharged for months, and these customers exiquitives ignoring all complaints ..very disappointed with service also.. Adding services which clearly I remember not taking And yes my plans is 699 not even a months I have got bills little reasonable It was never less than 1200 4-5 months ago the bill peaked to 1800-2000.. I […]

Read More…

Vodafone not allowing to PORT to AIRTEL

Posted on November 2, 2017
Name of Complainant Srikanth P
Date of Complaint November 2, 2017
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Mobile Phone
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

This is to bring to your notice that Vodafone has intentionally postponed, rejected my porting even after paying the bills. I have applied for porting twice and it got rejected for outstanding amount. During port your company should send the outstanding message pending to clear for successful porting and its not been sent. I followed […]

i use Digipurse union bank app

Name of Complainant vinod kumar kaluram
Date of Complaint September 28, 2016
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Banking
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

i use digi purse union bank app i upload rs 5000 from my credit card on date 25/09/2016 registrad mob 8813893075 but now show 0 ruppes i send mail but no reply and solucation so pls help me my alt no 9812121211 mail id saitelecomagroha@gmail.com i use Digipurse union bank app was last modified: September […]

Read More…

vodafone cheated

Name of Complainant jinendra
Date of Complaint September 26, 2016
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Mobile Phone
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Sir/madem, I want to complaint about ur irresponsible customer care service and forgery contest calls.. I got a phone call from vodafone at 11:35 am on 25 sept… they doesn’t explained any kind of term and condition.. directly some questions asked and i gave the answers.. Vodafone charged 50 rs from my main balance… I […]

Read More…

unbilled amount on my vodafone postpaid 9411044088

Posted on March 18, 2016
Name of Complainant yuvraj tomar
Date of Complaint March 18, 2016
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Hello sir/mam I want to inform you that vodafone had charge me wrong for unbilled amount that is 959 rs and i never use more internet than free usage given by company that is 1 GB but they made unbilled amount rs 959 and close my no. 9411044088 and i unable to call me anywhere […]

Read More…

Harassment over billing by Vodafone

Posted on March 13, 2016
Name of Complainant Arti Jairaj
Date of Complaint March 13, 2016
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Mobile Phone
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Vodafone has been charging me for a service called Sms pack @Rs149/- + tax for over 30 months after discontinuing it. I had a settlement with them for this however they have continued to charge me for it in the month of January & February in spite of repeated called from my end to correct […]

Read More…

Wrong activation of plan

Posted on January 4, 2016
Name of Complainant Mandheer Pabreja
Date of Complaint January 4, 2016
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Hi, I called the customer services and asked them for a better plan (sept 2015). He explained a plan with INR 666/- having 1500 minutes national/local minutes and unlimited internet with speed upto 1.5GB at 3G and free unlimited after 1.5GB is consumed at slow speed. I agreed to the above plan and provided the […]

Read More…

VODAFONE CHEATING

Name of Complainant PRAKASH SHARMA
Date of Complaint December 29, 2015
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Mobile Phone
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

I HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY THE VODAFONE ON THE SAME DOWNLOAD AND RS.49-00 PLUS SERVICE TAX IS INCLUDED IN MY M-BILL OF NOV-2015. CUSTOMER CARE HAS NO ANSWER ABOUT THIS DOWNLOAD. THE TIME SHOWN OF DOWNLOAD IS 00:00:24 HOURS ON 10-11-2015. I HAVE TO LODGE COMPLAINT TO DOT FOR THE SAME. ALL SUCH CUSTOMERS ARE […]

Read More…

56 thoughts on “Vodafone Complaints

  1. Dear Sir,
    I am Vodafone customer more than 4 years and received a wrong billing for ISD calling in Dec 2017 itemized bill. I have raised this discrepancy with Vodafone executive on phone, they logged a call and next day closed the call. During discussion I requested them to open the complain ticket till get any resolution.

    I have made multiple request to Vodafone to share me convincing proof of evidence, that will force me pay the bill. As said in last 4 year there was no ISD calling made by me, hence entry under ISD is wrong but Vodafone just copying records from itemized bill and asking this is genuine billing and pay the same & unable to produce any further evidence.

    They have also block by all outgoing call from 3rd Jan 2018. Request your support. How to take this legal as Vodafone trying to cheat customer by making wrong billing and not listening after multiple request.

    I have evidence email of followup.

    Request your guidance to take this legal action on Vodafone. Please help

  2. The vodafone service gallery person kharghar denied me prepaid connection and said that i have to remain with vodafone postpaid for the rest of my life . He refused to take request for the rest of my life

      1. we have same problem we called 3 to 4 time but nobody can give proper solution me.
        without any skim or any valued service balance deduct my account…all executive going wrong information give me

    1. Hello Sir

      I have repeatedly sent emails that my number 8100620661 is ported on 2nd March 2019 . And they have charged for another 18 days from 2nd March to 20th March , which I paid initially Rs 93 to close my account at Vodafone . I have also requested to cancel the final bill of Rs 125 which is false or else I have to approach
      consumer court to register Complain against Vodafone India and register a FIR against Vodafone India . I have also suggested to check with Reliance JIO my current network provider to validate the same . Kindly help so that they stop cheating millions of customers like that .

  3. No internet speed in main city …… just 2G speed …..I like to change my Vodafone number into Airtel ….. customer service is skip my call……

  4. This is Madhumitha, law college student,Trichy. And my number is 8883735518. Am a vodafone user from august month shifted my service provider from aircel to vodafone. There was a network issue from beginning itself. I registered complaints so many times. Since the issue was not resolved. There was problem in their billing too. The service provider is charging me high tariff when I applied for port out option. I applied for shifting to another service provider airtel on december 18. After that I was charged high tariff. Even they are not assisting me to shift the port though I paid all the outstanding dues on 23rd jan. The reason I want to shift from vodafone to airtel was network issue and the secondary reason is Vodafone disconnected my incoming call and deactivated my number for a month and charged regular tariff. Without any usage vodafone charged Rs.490 for a month even though the number was deactivated by them. While complaining this regarding to vodafone customer care people, nodal officers. Every one of they providing incorrect and mismatching information. They are saying incoming call was not blocked. They are lying and providing me false information. I paid a sum of Rs.980 on dec 6 as 2 month tariff. Though my number was dead for 1 month nearly they charged me usual tariff. Without providing any service how could they charge me? Again I applied for shifting my port on 18th jan. They told me outstanding balance as Rs.301. I paid Rs.400. On 23rd I got a call from vodafone officer and she intimated me that there was surplus amount of Rs.73 something . Agian I called vodafone on 26 jan ,that why didn’t they shifted my service provider even I paid in excess. On 29th my outgoing service was withdrawn I called Vodafone and they intimated me port will be shifted within 48 hours. By today morning I got an sms that my outstanding balance was Rs.377. If I pay the amount then only can shift the port. Always providing mismatching info from vodafone officers, nodal officers and customer care. They are charging high amount when I try to shift my service provider. They are disconnecting even my incoming call without giving me any intimation. Who gave the rights to block my incoming call and bar my number. Even they can’t sort the network issue. Called nodal officer regarding the issues,she told that she needs some time and will revert back within 2 hours. I called them before 5 days till now didn’t received any call from her. Needs solution for this issue. Even am not using the benifits of the plan . Am a basic mobile user. Didn’t even used internet service they availed for me.

  5. Dear mene vodafone me bahut baar complain ki hai but koi bhi abhi tak meri problem ko solve nahi kar paya ab to mujhko vodafone se bekar koi bhi network nahi lagta so ab to mene recharge bhi karana band kar diya mere paas vodafone ke 7 connection hai or ab me unko bhi port karwaung ???????????????????
    7838403605

  6. On January 11th, 2018, I credited my phone with Rs 509 (unlimited calls- weekly 1000 minutes, and 1GB per day for 3 months)

    By mistake on 12th January, i credited my phone with 198 Rs (unlimited calls and 1GB per day for 28 days)

    I had to call five times to convert the money of 198 into cash in my phone. the support staff were inefficient to understand and I was angry when immediately after that I was getting charged for every call that I made and even for my internet usage whereas the 509 plan was still active.

    Called for that a couple of times and it was solved after two times of confirmation that it will be resolved soon.

    On 9th February I noted that I was getting charged for my calls. the help desk informed that Since I had crossed 1000 minutes of calls, this was happening. On 10th February,00;01 AM onwards the calls will be free

    11th February, Mr Amir, at 11:00 AM informed that it would take three days for the problem to resolve.

    I am completely harassed by these things. Calling repeatedly, losing the 198Rs cash credit (i didn’t get that much, GST was charged ) I had to travel, Call Business colleagues and it embarrassing to be associated with networks that actually don’t care.

    I request you to have look at the multiple times that I have called you, the voice recordings to understand that I have been affected by your unprofessionalism in a negative way.

    Please resolve my problem in a responsible manner for one last time ( making free calls till April, according to whatever the date my plan supports with 1GB free data) as after that I have no intention of discomforting myself and continuing with you.

    Horrible customer service!

    Priyanka Kucheria)
    Company Secretary

  7. Thirdclass network with hight quality of uneducated care employe no one can solved the prob.of network issue’s.
    R/c i m in nashik dist.
    Taharabad village n there is very big prob to ur network 4g network is impossible for area..but no 4g network is dosent that singal prob.
    My prob is also that network for calling..so much prob 4 netwrk..is sooo irritable m thinking about that porting vodafone to idea
    Coz idea has solved my complaints with repected ans.

  8. Worst of worst speed of 4g ….I had recharge of 4g unlimited 3 months but it is worst speed ..its of 3g and sometimes 2g …Jio is better than Vodafone ….waste of money.

  9. Worst speed of 4g ….I had recharge ofunlimited 3 months but it is very bad
    ..its of 3g and sometimes 2g …Jio is better than Vodafone ….waste of money.

  10. Vodafone offer variety of phoney services. I had been its customer over ages but since I ported my number 9654344978 from airtel. They suspended my number many a times in a month due to any stupid reason without any prior notice that would annoy any normal human being. It has been my worst experience as this number belongs to all my financial, personal and business institutions which is dependent on OTP based operations now a days. I can’t even port this number because it requires 90 days of period before you could initiate the porting. I am helpless. I have sent numerous emails and make infinite calls to get it resolve but nobody can resolve this issue. Please never choose vodafone as your network operator. They are bunch crooks lurking to harass people. They are sort of blackmailing me. Airtel is best in terms of customer services at least you are heard there.

  11. VODAFONE CHEATING

    I had bought new i phone and i insert my Vodafone sim ,and later on i check my balance, from there i came to know with out my permission they deduct 5rs, i called customer care number around1.04pm(Kerala Vodafone) (199) and i register complaint against my deduction, they told me within 24hrs the amount will be refundable, mostly it wont take 24 hrs time to refund the amount , again i called customer care around 7.14pm and spoke to customer care executive regarding my deduction the executive name Ms.Fatima spoke to me very badly and told me its not their mistake, its i phone mistake,it will happen ,what is this… ? i cant believe this. and i request the executive to transfer the call to senior desk , she is not ready to transfer the call to senior desk , finally some boy had came and spoke to me,he also spoke to me the same tone which is higher than a customer voice is this way to Vodafone company given a training to employees, is this way to treat a customer…? with out customer permission who had given you authority to deduct money from customer..?
    please help me , i want register a complaint against Vodafone company and as well as Kerala customer care department also, this should not be happen again another customers .

  12. Dear Team Vodafone,

    This is to inform you that on date 16th April-2018 i made a transaction for vodafone No. (9783453621) recharge amount 399 from my kotak mahindra mobilke app.
    till today this transaction not appear in my mobile. as per call with Kotak Bank customer care they had a reference no which is given below. hence i request to you please do the needful.

    Biller Name : VODAFONE PREPAID
    Reference 1: VODAFONPRE
    Reference 2: M032516129
    Payment Date : 16-APR-2018
    Bank Account / Credit Card No.: xx7462
    Transaction Reference Number: 510888674

    As per call with Vodafone customer care No. 9828098280 from 9205936100 @ 13:46. they are unable to find out the reason and not want resolve the issue.

    My humble request to you please resolve the issue as soon as possible..

    Please note my contact detail for farther clarification..

    Name:- Mahendra Singh
    Mob. No. 9205936100 & 8107839100

    Regard’s
    Mahendra Singh

  13. have postppostpaod connection.yesterday full day I didn’t use net due to office work and my ph paas word protected no body touch my ph . Suddenly 9 I received msg your vodafvodafone tv activated without subscribe how its activate I call to cus care they are not  ready to listening my problem and in un nessarery Laughing I call 4,5 time they are cut my call and at mid night approx 2 clock again I recived 3 more Services activated that time I am sleeping how its posible no body take services action I want port this no to othet network due to that tpye issue but i an unable to send mags . I am not pay any vas Services charges because its not my fault .all your executives ignoring all complain I am very disappointed with services. And mentally herest by vodafone.

  14. Ihave postpaod connection.yesterday full day I didn’t use net due to office work and my ph paas word protected no body touch my ph . Suddenly 9 o clock received msg your vodafvodafone tv activated without subscribe how its activate I call to cus care they are not  ready to listening my problem and un nessarery Laughing I call 4,5 time they are cut my call and at mid night approx 2 clock again I recived 3 more Services activated that time I am sleeping how its posible no body take series action I want port this no to othet network due to that tpye issue but i am unable to send mags . I am not pay any vas Services charges because its not my fault .all your executives ignoring all complain I am very disappointed with services. And mentally herest by vodafone also.

  15. I have done a recharge on wrong number. Please help me to change the number on which i have to do the recharge. It was done by mistake from My Vodafone App.

  16. Jun 13th,2018

    Sir ,

    ​ Refer to the trailing mail , as per your requirement we had sent No Objection letter of Company along with it Identy proof , address proof , VODAFONE last bill and GST registration of the company . today on 13 June 2018 at 16.48 hrs
    ​We very much regret in informing you that , when we handed over the documents at your Vodafone store in Park Street to the representative of Vodafone named Mr.Swarup Ghosh , He behaved rudely with our one of the partner and told him this mail is not acceptable , thus these documents are also not acceptable .

    We request you to kindly look into the matter and change the name to our Comppany’s name if not done than we will have no option but to suite a case of harassment by Vodafone and its employees as one person sends the mail asking us to go to nearest Vodafone store along with mentioned documents when we send than at the store the other employee says these documents nad mail are not acceptable .

    ​We are enclosing herewith all the documents mentioned in your mail for your perusal and to take action in this regard .

    for S.M . UMER & BROS

    18,MIRZA GHALIB STREET
    KOLKATA-700016

    email sm_umer_bros@rediffmail.com

  17. Vodafone service basically internet is very bad , they can not imagine our irritation ,harresment, and losses pf money.if we travellings between Titwala to Dadar mumbai .
    I can not write toomuch becoz , it is meaningless .

  18. Dear Sir,

    Subjet: Regarding Network Problem

    Respected Sir/Madam, This is for your kind information at the location/Area Mahof Colony, Neoria, Pilibhit, U.P west from last 6 Month there is facing Network Problem 27*/7 Day so i requested with Management kindly short out this problem ASAP.

    Regards & Thanks
    SUKHDEV ROY
    97205119953
    9627165688

  19. Dear Sir,

    Subjet: Regarding Network Problem

    Respected Sir/Madam, This is for your kind information at the location/Area Mahof Colony, Neoria, Pilibhit, U.P west from last 6 Month there is facing Network Problem 27*/7 Day so i requested with Management kindly short out this problem ASAP.

    Regards & Thanks
    BASHUDEV ROY
    8006848453

  20. Hoples…I have been using a Vodafone Sim for more then a 5 year but… network was not so improving..we can’t watch a movie without a Buffering..other time like Airtel n idea there network r superd..if u guy r continue like a weak network..I won’t use anymore..thk q

  21. Subject :- Regarding Post Paid bill Amount

    I am using Vodafone post paid plan last 1 year’s but I am really disappointed because I have already payed amount bill every month but I have check my outgoing call disable, I have check with customer care but they are not clear my issue, I have multiple call to customer care but they are holding my call but not resolve my issue so would request you please look into this, check and resolve the issue.

    Regards
    shrikant
    7533088016

  22. The worst service ever I seen for the generation
    Such dumb procedure from postpaid to prepaid. Useless very cheap behavior with the customer. Never ever go for this operator’ Vodafone ‘ No proper service making customer to run from pillar to post for small things. Then you guys for what nonsense you there bloody cheap
    Fuck off and get lost. World’s begger
    Making money by cheating poor illiterate people by VAS without their concern and charging them unnecessarily
    It’s better you beg off
    Nonsense of all and fucking cheap network.. Dare to respond this if you can let’s see ‘ power to you ‘ rascals

  23. Worst network of Vodafone they r not solving my problem from one month the service is not good worst useless network

  24. I am getting calls from vodafone postpaid department to port my number back to vodafone. These guys are now using personal mobile numbers for promotion and the customers are getting troubled.This is against the norms of TRAI. They have given certain guidelines for telemarketing and if someone uses DND service, then vodafone guys usepersonal numbers for promotions.Inspite of complaining a lot of times they are still calling me repeatedly.
    Please look into the matter.

  25. Vodafone Customer Care Give Worst Service, they are irresponsible people, Because I am Tried to Vodafone care but they are not responding why because i am don’t understanding, I an Using Two Sims of Vodafone Network since 5 or 6 years, I have the Problem from Vodafone Care so Please Consider the My complaint and give me the feedback immediately, Your Don’t Give Feedback I am arise the one more complaint.and i am Requested one thing i want names of who was taken my complain before and Now , please……… Thanking You

  26. Dear Sir,
    Please locate / track the Vodafone mobile number +91 9570292247 customer and handed over to nearest police station. Because this customer is bank fraud person.
    I am request you to please read my below email and action at the earliest.
    This is to inform you that today about 10:40 AM I have received a call from Mobile no. +91 9570292247 (Name as mentioned Amit Mukherjee) stating that my Bank of Baroda debit card has been expired and requires renewal. He asked me to share my other bank account details i.e. Debit Card Number etc. Which I have shared with him, thereafter I have received one OTP from ICICI Bank Ltd for transfer of Rs. 10000.00 (Rupees ten thousand) of PAYTM, he told me that the amount will be credited to my account within 2 hours, it is required for renewal of Bank of Baroda debit card and I shared the OTP with him. After that I realised that the person is a fraud. My ICICI debit card has been automatically blocked by bank due to suspicious transaction. I have already submitted an application for issuance of a new debit card after my visit to Middleton Row Branch an as per guidance from the Branch Manager.
    Also complaint in Police station and others.
    Regards,
    Srimanta Adak
    Mobile No.: +91 9836488491

  27. SINCE LAST 4-5 MONTHS I AM FACING NETWORK PROBLEM IN CITY LIKE MUMBAI I HAVE COMPLANE TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE ALSO BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AN PROPER RELY FROM THEIR SIDE .

    THIS IS WORST NETWORK IN MY LIFE THAT I HAVE SEEN AND IF YOUR COMPANY HAS EARNED TOO MUCH FROM THE CUSTOMER THEN PLS SHUT IT DOWN AND PLS LET DO THE BUSINESS HOW ARE DOING IT PROPER .

    IF I DONT GET THE PROPER ANSWER FROM YOUR SIDE THEN ON DIWALI ONLY I AM GOING TO CHANGE MY NETWORK TO ANOTHER COMPANY ITSELF.

  28. Since last 6 month I am facing the problem and lot of times I have given the complaints but no use. Till today situation is same.If I will not pay I will listen reminder for every call but since February 2018 I was paying the charges for 4G service and having less than 2G speed What I have to do?
    Who will responsible for this delay and my loss

  29. I never saw the worst service like this…trying more than 10 times to conduct a customer care service still not connected and no response…
    I’m saying good bye to this irresponsible irritating customer service going to switch my service…

  30. Dear Team,

    I would like to follow up again to improve your network quality at dehradun as well kanpur. i am using this vodafone number since 2009. but not getting proper network from last one year i have raised multiple complaints even raised porting request. but no one answering with proper reason. as i am responsible customer of vodafone i am paying bill on time as well and 1500/- (approx) amount already deposited as security. so would like to get this issue resolved ASAP..

    Last Complaints: 561244134, 561647938

    Please make sure to improve your network quality.

  31. Mene ak request kiya tha ki Mera data peak ho tabhi net cle belence se net nahi cle likin ye complen 8-12-19 ko lgbhg kiya that lekin ye nahi huaa Mera belence Kat Gaya hai RS 121 phone krne pe koi recponce nahi hai pls

  32. #Attention! Outgoing Service for 8338836179 will be STOPPED from 06/01/2019. To continue using your mobile services dial *121# & recharge with your best offers.
    why I am receiving such messages?

  33. 1) You have to pay Rs 70 to 80 as now, because postpaid to prepaid take more than 10 day’s – as per your mail its done with ½ Hours – who is correct ?
    2) After prepaid you have to FRC Rs 177/- instant – Why its required – as per this is mistake by you not by me, my Sim Card is already life time from 2005, you had change not me. – Pls confirm
    3) Can once you take the customer @ 6.30 and not done work you have to say pls come tomorrow our time closed @ 7.00 – What a service – IF patient in Hospital and Doctor duty 10 to 6 then operation running but after 6 O clock doctor exit or do the full operation , if Railway Worker duty 10 to 5 But train has late by 3 to 4 Hrs – can he left the train in between due to time has closed .
    4) I am calling you for the above matter – but cant talk with you but I called as below I try 01727120203 & 020 – 71718181 & then 198 & 9823098230
    5) When I call 9823098230 both call recorded with your customer care Hadapsar 3 person also
    First Call @ 6.44 after 4-5 Min speaking after call on hold till 12 Min & Another Call don on 6.59 with more than 22 min 28 Sec – but not in used for me.

    I share the both call records to you- Pls listen and confirm the action taken on Hadapsar call center – after 7 0 clock they have not given the prepaid card to me., I am in center from 6.35 to 7.30, but they not worked as service, very very bad

  34. Why my Sim Card deactivated 3 times 16th Oct 2018 to 31st Oct 2018,
    2) I am visiting 5 times in between and there after 1nd Nov & 6th Nov , its away from my home 70 Kms , who will bear the cost ?
    3) Wong information provide to me you have must transferred to prepaid to Postpaid – Why who is responsible for wrong information , I have no AlterNet due to payment doing is must
    4) I am not able to make the payment on time due to sim not working on various day’s – My Credit has been gone – who will return the credit – Possible by Vodafone ?, due to payment not done I have charge for Interest & Penalties who will bear
    5) Due to wrong information I am paid 145 + 150 + (150 (to be paid) = 440 who will bear the cost ?

    6) for 70 Rs wher the credit given pls inform with proof.
    I am waiting for this reply for 48 Hrs from your side else my option is open to go in consumer Court – for my Credit point & wrong information provided by Vodafone.
    Regards
    Atul Shah
    9823974109

  35. आपके प्रतिनिधि को बात करने की बिलकुल भी तमीज़ नहीं है मुझे ऐसी उम्मीद बिलकुल भी नहीं थी वोडाफोन में भी गलत तरीके से पैसे काट लेता है

  36. dear sir
    My airtel number 9971396383 was ported in to VODAFONE IDEA network although i ve refused to do so on the next day . Mr vikash from delhi zone idea cellular agent-8851403511 ported in to idea for geting commission on 16th feb. on follow up he assured me to give a new idea sim for sharing vodafone -idea network . but since the port in 16th feb my live airtel number was blocked by your voda-idea service provider i ve also approached two -idea gallery one at kurla and other at VASI as well as at your VODAFONE gallery but no one is responding and nor activating the number . If you are not capable to handle the portablity why my number was ported in . i m affected since 16th feb. due to this blocking of number i missed my son’s admission in mumbai . please activate my number 9971396383 ,my present mob-9619244993 due to this cheating from your people i m unable to do any financial transactions as my banks at delhi and i m now residing in mumbai here it is very difficult to change the new numbers in banks.
    Idea celular has very poor customer care track record , it is just down grading your service . the gallery agents are only want commission , they don;t bother about post care of customers . please arrange to resolve my issue .

  37. Worst Service.
    Without customer permission, this fraud company debiting the amount.
    Customer Care is of no use.

  38. Hi my name is manish Arora
    Yesterday I have done recharge of 169 on 9984938057 from my paytm no. 8010393061 but it is not showing on the no.
    Pls help me out

  39. My self Dr. Dushyant Barot, i go to your vodafone store, MeghMalhar Complex, Ground Floor, Shop No. G1, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382011 on 7th May 2019 aeound 6 pm for portability, your srore agent named Mr. Pramod gave me sim and take 249 +10 rs regarding FRC, they also demand only cash though tbe debit/credit card only for pistpaid payments and told me that this balance is automatically sent to your no when your sim got coverage and u call on 59090, today on 12th may 2019 i dial 59090 my vodaphone sim is activated but i didnt get any balance, i waiting from morning but still at 5.30 pm my outgoing not started… I call to 198 complain section against them but they told me they couldn’t take complain, you have to visit store, i go to srote but its closed due to sunday… I trying to call 198, they listened everything and say they transfer my call to senior, after a wait of 15 min senior take a call and said our server is down please call after 20 minutes, i call 2 times but same happening, and now at 5 pm, my customer executive number is not working, so please take neccesary action against them and start my outgoing service immediately or gave my money back and allow me to portable again in other network before 90 days…
    Thank you

  40. Hi,

    This is Ravikant ( Vodafone No- 9905082824 )residing from Ranchi. Now-a-days, continuously get receive unused & unwanted spam calls from lots of customers care call no. More or less I receive atleast 50-60 spam calls in a day. Even after block the numbers in my phone , I can’t understand how the company no get automatically unblocked .
    Let me know one thing why companies regularly following their customers to activate such useless services . So, i am alarming you about the above mentioned situation & hope for some needful action.

    Regards,
    Ravikant
    Vodafone No- 9905082824

  41. Hi this is Priyanka Vodafone No- 8586978898) this is my corporate number i m continuously follow up for my corporate currant bills because in my bills lots of changes required like GST number,Address,and bills are not provide proper mentor,we hare total 14 numbers but all numbers are not showing in one bill please help me out of this.
    I m connect with Vodafone team last 8 months back but nobody solve my problem.
    my email id is hr_corp@ambergroupindia.com
    i want register a complaint against Vodafone company and as well as Gurgaon customer care department also, this should not be happen again another customers .

  42. मेरे सिम से फोन नहीं लग रहा है और नेट भी नहीं चल रहा है उधर से फोन आने में काफी दिक्कत हो रही है ऐसा रहे गा तो हमारा नंबर बंद हो सकता है कृपया करके ठीक कर दें नहीं तो हमें सिम को पोर्ट कराना पड़ेगा एयरटेल से घर में 5 सिम चल रही है सारे में काफी दिक्कत आती है

  43. Hi sir,
    fedup with Vodafone harrssing me for billing which i have already disconnected in the moth of DEC-20

    and received notification suspended after 2 month in march-21 from vodafone they asking for payment

    of RS850 which i dint used i wanted take action against.

  44. Hi team,
    after a lot trying since 6th march for continue my postpaid idea no–9690011277 but still not resolve,
    I observed after merging idea & Vodafone this services is forth class, no one accountable for any issue,
    all are requested plz start my mobile no-9690011277 in prepaid.

    From: CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea [mailto:CustomerCare@vodafoneidea.com]
    Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2021 9:26 PM
    To: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com
    Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings from Vi !

    This is with reference to your mobile number 9690011277.

    We are still working towards concern raised by you will certainly revert to you within 2 working days.
    We value your association with us and always look forward to assist you.
    For future correspondence, you can refer to your service request number

    Thank You!
    Sujana
    Vi Customer Care
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App

    This message has been classified C2 – Vodafone Idea Internal by CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 9:25:37 PM.

    From: CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea
    Sent: Tuesday, March 30, 2021 9:12 PM
    To: ‘dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com’
    Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings from Vi !

    This is with reference to your mobile number 9690011277.

    We are still working towards concern raised by you will certainly revert to you within 2 working days.
    We value your association with us and always look forward to assist you.
    For future correspondence, you can refer to your service request number

    Thank You!
    Sujana
    Vi Customer Care
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App

    This message has been classified Non-VIL by CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at 9:11:33 PM.

    From: CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea
    Sent: Thursday, March 25, 2021 11:28 AM
    To: ‘dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com’
    Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings from Vi !

    This is with reference to your mobile number 9690011277.

    I am glad we could connect on 25/03/21.

    We are still working towards concern raised by you will certainly revert to you within 2 working days.
    We value your association with us and always look forward to assist you.
    For future correspondence, you can refer to your service request number

    Thank You!
    Sujana
    Vi Customer Care
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App

    This message has been classified Non-VIL by CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 11:28:25 AM.

    From: CUSTOMER, CARE (COR), Vodafone Idea
    Sent: Tuesday, March 23, 2021 1:57 PM
    To: ‘dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com’
    Subject: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings from Vi !

    This is with reference to your mobile number 9690011277.
    I am glad we could connect on 23/03/21
    We are still working towards concern raised by you will certainly revert to you within 2 working days.
    We value your association with us and always look forward to assist you.
    For future correspondence, you can refer to your service request number

    Thank You!
    Sujana
    Vi Customer Care
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App

    From: Dhirendra Singh [mailto:dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com]
    Sent: Monday, March 22, 2021 6:48 PM
    To: Singh, Shivanjali (COR), Vodafone Idea
    Subject: FW: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    Hi,
    Plz help to customer issue resolve. its pending from 6th march.

    From: Dhirendra Singh [mailto:dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com]
    Sent: Monday, March 22, 2021 6:32 PM
    To: ‘appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com’; ‘customercare@vodafoneidea.com’
    Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    8th Reminder…
    complaint is From 15th & assured will be resolve within 5 day, kindly help us to understand 5 days means.

    From: Dhirendra Singh [mailto:dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com]
    Sent: Monday, March 22, 2021 4:50 PM
    To: ‘appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com’
    Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    complaint is From 15th & assured will be resolve within 5 day, kindly help us to understand 5 days means.

    From: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com [mailto:appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com]
    Sent: Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:35 AM
    To: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com
    Subject: Re: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.

    Dear Mr. Singh,

    Greetings from Vi

    We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    I am summarizing your concern on Vi number 9690011277 activation issue:

    I acknowledge the receipt of your email on Not getting any network in Vi SIM and forwarded to the concern department will respond to you Within 5 working days as we are working towards providing you with the best possible resolution to your concern.

    Your service request number: UPW-V00369285586.

    I appreciate your patience and co-operation.

    Kindly visit Vi app and Vi website for any query related to Vi and all links is mention in my signature.

    Thank you,
    Vi appellate Desk.
    Nikhil Chauhan
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App : https://bit.ly/GetVIApp2
    WhatsApp chat with us click https://wa.me/message/2ONATA3W73EIP1

    Please click here to rate your email interaction experience with Vi

    On 3/19/2021 6:10 PM; From: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com; To: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve;
    Sriman,
    Kya ab Vodafone ka number upyog karne ki itani badi saja hai ???????

    From: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com [mailto:appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com]
    Sent: Thursday, March 18, 2021 6:40 PM
    To: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com
    Subject: Re: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.

    Dear Mr. Singh,

    Greetings from Vi

    We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    I acknowledge the receipt of your email on not getting any network in Vi SIM and forwarded to the concern department will respond to you Within 5 working days as we are working towards providing you with the best possible resolution to your concern.

    Your service request number UPW-V00373314269.

    I appreciate your patience and co-operation.

    Kindly visit Vi app and Vi website for any query related to Vi and all links is mention in my signature.

    Thank you,
    Vi Appellate Desk.
    Pravita
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App : https://bit.ly/GetVIApp2
    WhatsApp chat with us click https://wa.me/message/2ONATA3W73EIP1

    Please click here to rate your email interaction experience with Vi

    On 3/18/2021 3:37 PM; From: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com; To: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve;
    Surprising, a porting time need more time, we execute on 6th & today is 18th but I am only waiting for sim working, is it’s a perfect service of Vodafone ??????

    From: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com [mailto:appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com]
    Sent: Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:06 AM
    To: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com
    Subject: Re: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

    CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.

    Dear Mr. Singh,

    Greetings from Vi

    We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    I acknowledge the receipt of your email on not getting any network in Vi SIM and forwarded to the concern department will respond to you Within 5 working days as we are working towards providing you with the best possible resolution to your concern.

    Your service request number UPW-V00373314269.

    I appreciate your patience and co-operation.

    Kindly visit Vi app and Vi website for any query related to Vi and all links is mention in my signature.

    Thank you,
    Vi Appellate Desk.
    Pravita
    Website: http://www.MyVi.in
    Download the Vi App : https://bit.ly/GetVIApp2
    WhatsApp chat with us click https://wa.me/message/2ONATA3W73EIP1

    Please click here to rate your email interaction experience with Vi

    On 3/17/2021 9:19 PM; From: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com; To: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: RE: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve;
    Sir,
    Still issue not resolve.

    From: appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com [mailto:appellate.upw@vodafoneidea.com]
    Sent: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3:47 PM
    To: dhirendra.singh@livehindustan.com
    Subject: Re: Regarding on 9690011277 network issue, it’s a porting from idea to vodaphone. Plz resolve

  45. Hi,
    I am using my mobile number 9848689801 from 2006 with idea. But with my recent experience with customer care services and new policies I am feeling shy to say why I am still using this operator. I recharged Rs. 100/- previously a few months back and I got main balance(which is usable for calls, SMS, Inter of Rs. 85/-(Approx). Now(as on 03-09-2021) my Main balance is Rs. 13.72 after utilisation of remaining amount for calls, SMS & etc. Whereas, now Vi stopped out going SMS without any intimation and irritating to do one more recharge of Rs. 129/- and above to use outgoing SMS Service even though I am having main balance of Rs. 13.72/-. They blocked that amount and they are saying it is usable for calls and internet purpose only. I sent a mail to appellate.ap@vodafoneidea.com and customercare@vodafoneidea.com to release that amount to utilise the same for SMS purpose on 02-09-2021 and called 199, 198, 9848012345 to solve this issue by releasing that amount to use SMS purpose. But no use. They are saying like policies, blow.. blow and etc., but not released that amount to use SMS purpose. I asked them release Rs. 1 from that Rs. 13.72 for PORT purpose. But they did not help me. Most of the customer care executives(Especially telugu customer care executives) are saying 5 times like customer is doing time pass job and disconnecting calls without giving any solution. Is asking about my amount to utilise as SMS balance is time pass job?
    Yesterday at 5.18PM one of the backend executive(His name forgotten) called(9848012345) me and started harrasing by sending OTPs from several sites like flipkart, lenskart, apollo & etc sites. He misused my number and worked wrongly. As per TRAI rules operator and it’s staff has not to misuse customer’s numbers. But, here that guy breached it.
    Worst Vi and it’s staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *