Jio Complaints

Jio Complaints, Customer Care, Reviews, Customer Care Toll Free Number Email ID Contact Details

Name: JioCare
Customer Care Toll Free Number 1860-893-3333
JioCare Helpline for Jio Customers 198 or 199
From Other numbers 1800-889-9999
Helpline 1800-890-8900
twitter https://www.twitter.com/jiocare,
@jiocare
Email: care@jio.com
Address: RCP 14 (TC 23), Phase 4 B-Block , 3rd floor C 4 130 Twane-Belapur Road, Gansoli, Navi Mumbai, 400701

Jio Complaint

 

Jio is a telecom operator run by Reliance which is plagued by thousands of complaints from customers.

The large number of complaints against Jio is not surprising because Jio has a very large customer base running into millions of customers.

Like in the case of Vodafone Complaints, Jio customers also have complaints about Bill complaints, Recharge Online, Pay bill Online, Network Coverage, Telemarketing Registration, DND Registration, DND Complaints, NDNC registry and other issues.

Jio Customer Care is very prompt in resolving complaints and grievances of customers.

It is easy to reach out to the Customer Care department through their toll free number or email or on twitter and request that the problem be resolved ASAP.

Once the complaint is described in detailed, the Customer Care takes about a couple of hours to resolve the problem stated in the complaint.

Jio Customer Care Number Toll Free Email id

JioCare customer care experts are available for your assistance 24X7 from Monday to Sunday
Toll free Phone number 1860-893-3333
JioCare Helpline for Jio Customers
From Jio number 198 or 199
From Other numbers 1800-889-9999
Tele-verification to activate both HD voice & data services 1977
Tele-verification to activate data services only 1800-890-1977
JioPhone Pre-booking Voucher status
Helpline 1800-890-8900
Device Care Helpline (LYF Smartphone & JioFi)
Jio customer care experts are available for your assistance 24X7
Helpline 1800-890-9999
Care Helpline for Jio Corporate customers
Helpline 1800-889-9333
Care Helpline for JioFiber Customers
Our experts are available for your assistance 24X7 (Monday – Sunday)
Helpline 1800-896-9999
Online shopping
For any online shopping related assistance, reach out to Jio customer care experts between 9 am to 9 pm (Monday – Sunday)
Helpline 1800-893-3399
Twitter @jiocare

Jio Complaints FAQ

Most customers of Jio ask where to file a complaint. They also want to know how to file such a complaint and how long it takes for the complaint to be resolved.

Q1: Where to call for any query or to register a complaint?

For any queries, call Jio Customer Care on the General Information Number 199 (toll free) from your Jio number.

To register any complaint, you can call Jio on its Customer Care Number 198 (toll free). If you are calling from a non-Jio number, you can reach JioCare on 1800 889 9999.

Q2: How to track the status of complaint online?

You can check the status of your complaint on the web based complaint monitoring system by logging into your account on the website: www.jio.com or on MyJio app.

Q3: What is the email ID to raise queries or ask for support on Jio Services?

The email id for raising queries or requiring support regarding Jio products or services is care@jio.com.

The email should specify the issue/query details.

The mobile number must be specified in the email to enable Jio Customer Care to process the complaint faster.

Appellate authority for filing complaints against Jio

Jio customers who are not satisfied with the level of customer service can file an appeal to the Appellate Authority with the complaint docket number.

The contact number and address of the Appellate Authority is given below. The Jio Appellate Authority phone number is 1800 889 3999.

The Appellate Officers can be reached anytime from Monday to Friday, between 09:30AM and 06:00PM with the unique complaint number that is sent by post while registering the complaint with JioCare.

Appellate Authority Contact Number 18008893999

Fax No18008891211

Zone State Appellate Authority Name Office Address Email Address/ /
South Kerala Jayaraj Rajasekharan Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, Pukalakkattu Kariyattu Tower, Near Yatri Nivas, Mamangalam, Palarivattom P.O., Kochi – 682 025. Kerala State. appellate.ker@jio.com
South Tamil Nadu Royston Antony Prestige Palladium Bayan, 2nd Floor, No,129-140, Greams Road,Thousand Lights, Chennai – 600006. TamilNadu appellate.tn@jio.com
South Andhra Pradesh Sreedhar Nandiraju Reliance Corporate IT Park Ltd, H: No 40,72,D, KK Towers, Opp HDFC Bank, M.G Road, Vijayawada, AP-520008 appellate.ap@jio.com
North Kashmir Neeraj Fotedar Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd. 1st Floor, KC Plaza, Residency Road. Jammu – 180001, J&K, India appellate.jk@jio.com
North Delhi NCR Sanjay Tiku RK Four Square, Building Number – 4. DLF Cyber City, Phase – 2 Gurgaon – 122002 Haryana appellate.del@jio.com
North Rajasthan Arun Mani 3rd Floor, Anand Bhawan, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001 appellate.raj@jio.com
West Madhya Pradesh Saurabh Singh Parmar H- 701, 7th Floor, Metro Tower, Satya Sai Square, Vijay Nagar, A.B. Road, Indore – 452010 (Madhya Pradesh) appellate.mp@jio.com
West Maharashtra & Goa Neelesh Atre 2nd Floor, Westend Mall, Above Reliance Mart, D.P. Road, Aundh, Pune- 411007 Maharashtra appellate.mah@jio.com
East Bengal Sailesh Rupani Eco-space Business park, Bldg. No. 2A, 6th Floor, New Town Rajarhat, Kolkata – 700156 appellate.wb@jio.com
West Chhattisgarh Siddharth Sharma Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd. H-701, 7th Floor, Metro Tower, Saty Sai Square, Vijay Nagar, A.B. Road, Indore – 452010, Madhya Pradesh, India appellate.mp@jio.com
North UP (West) Sunil Kapoor 2-7, Nishyam Kunj, Abhikarm complex, Civil Lines, Meerut, U.P – 250003 appellate.upw@jio.com
South Karnataka Shiva Kumar RCITPL. RMZ Icon Building, No. 51, Palace Cross Road, Bengaluru- 560052, Karnataka. appellate.kar@jio.com
East Odisha Avinash Chaturvedi Fortune Tower, 1st Floor, Wing A & B, Gangadhar Meher Marg, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751023 appellate.ori@jio.com
East Bihar Chandra Prakash B.D Complex, Plot 210/233, Rupaspur, Bailey Road,Patna- 801503, Bihar, India appellate.bih@jio.com
North UP (East) Rajesh Sharma The Solitaire, Opposite Fun Mall, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow – 226010. (UP) appellate.upe@jio.com
North Haryana Sanjiv Sachdeva B-93 Industrial Area, Phase 8 Mohali, Punjab 160071 appellate.har@jio.com
North Punjab Karuna Misra C-135, Industrial Area, Phase – VIII, Mohali, Pin:160071 appellate.pb@jio.com
West Mumbai Paresh Yadav Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, 3rd Floor, B Wing, Fortune Building, Bharat Nagar, Bandra – Kurla Complex, Mumbai – 400051 appellate.mum@jio.com
South Telangana Rajkumar Gideon 4th Floor, Lake shore towers, Rajbhavan Road, Somajiguda, Beside Yes Bank, Hyderabad: 500082, Telangana appellate.ap@jio.com
North Himachal Pradesh Sameer Pandey Level 1792, 2nd Floor (From Ground) Parking Block, Modern ISBT, Tutikandi, Shimla -171004 Himachal Pradesh appellate.hp@jio.com
East Kolkata Bhavesh Mehta Eco-space Business park, Tower-3B, 4th Floor, Street 59, M Wide Road, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata- 700156 appellate.kol@jio.com
East Assam Ritwick Chakraborty Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited, 1st Floor, Bijay Crescent, Rukiminigaon, Above Reliance Trendz, G.S.Road, Guwahati – 781005, Kamrup, Assam appellate.assam@jio.com
East Jharkhand Sanjay Chatterjee B.D Complex, Plot 210/233, Rupaspur, Bailey Road,Patna- 801503, Bihar, India appellate.bih@jio.com
East North East Banibruto Biswas Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd. First Floor, B. M. Tower, Near Fire Brigade, Madan Lewrynghep, Shillong – 793014, Meghalaya, India appellate.ne@jio.com
West Gujarat Bikash Mohanty 2nd Floor, Reliance Mart, Opp. Drive-in Cinema, Ahmedabad – 380054 appellate.guj@jio.com
North Uttarakhand Venkat Naidu 2-7, Nishyam Kunj, Abhikarm complex, Civil Lines, Meerut, U.P – 250003 appellate.upw@jio.com
North Jammu Vivek Sharma 1st Floor, KC Plaza, Residency Road, Jammu-180001 appellate.jk@jio.com

Procedure to file a consumer Complaint against Jio in Consumer Forum

If a customer is not satisfied that his complaint has been satisfactorily addressed even by the appellate authority, he may file a consumer complaint before the Consumer Court or Consumer Forum.

The complaint has to be filed in the district consumer forum of the city. The complaint should contain the following information:

(i) The name, description and address of the complainant.

(ii) The name, description and address of the opposite party or parties, as the case may be as for as they can be ascertained.

(iii) The facts relating to complaint and when and where it arose.

(iv) Documents in support of the facts contained in the complaint.

(v) The relief sought.

The complaint should be signed by the complainant or his authorized agent. The Complaint has to be filed within two years from the date on which the cause of action has arisen.

Complaints filed against Jio

A large number of complaints have been filed against Jio for deficiency in service. However, Jio has a reputation of speedily resolving all complaints in a time bound manner.

 

Posted on October 23, 2017

Name of Complainant

Rakesh

Date of Complaint

October 23, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Dear Sir. i Recharge my jio plan Rs. 399 by paytm on dt 20.10.2017 but after deduct the amount its not recharge yet kindly help me to get back my amount plz order id is #JPT25751863027

Posted on June 12, 2017

Name of Complainant

Rakesh Sharma

Date of Complaint

June 12, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

 

Category of complaint

Mobile Phone

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

This is on behalf of Paytm wallet of my spouse running on Vodafone number 9899996318. We have recharged the Jio SIM number 8700720032 before the Jio Prime membership was closed. It was recharged on 29-March-2017 for Rs 402 inclusive of Rs 99 for Prime membership and Rs 303 for having the benefits for another 3 […]

Posted on May 1, 2017

Name of Complainant

Mathew

Date of Complaint

May 1, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Date 26/4/2017 When I was trying to browse, I got a message that the data is exhausted and as I am a prepaid customer, I have to recharge.. I recharged for rs 309..after two hours when I called up the customer care, I was told recharge is done but the activation will be after a […]

Posted on May 1, 2017

Name of Complainant

ashu

Date of Complaint

May 1, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

BankingInternet ServicesMobile Phone

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I did my recharge today of rs 408 from my debit card for jio recharge the amount has been deducted from my debit card but my recharge is not done after 2 days. Today i checked the details where my  recharge has been declined and its states that money has been refunded to my wallet […]

60 thoughts on “Jio Complaints

  1. I have a very sad experience with Jio and can say with all the authority at my command that this company of Mukesh Ambani is going to be the next Nirav Modi- Mehul Choksi combine. It is collecting money in cash and giving no receipt. I wonder if the tax authorities are watching its nefarious activities. My number has been ported from MTNL but not activated; every time its customer care is approached they ask to pay recharge though the number is not activated; they say the OPT will come on your phone but the phone is not active. What a waste of precious time and money. How can digitisation progress with sharks like Jio. It is such an irony that what Mukesh Ambani calls Jio in reality means Maro. Can Jio activate my mobile number within even 24 hours to prove it has any business ethics or fair trade practice? My mob number is with the company

  2. Every month they come with new f****** exususe for slow internet speed. now in up East jio internet normal download speed is 0.7- and high 0.25 Mbps and uploading is 0.38 – 1.08 Mbps no browsing , Instagram , Facebook sometimes WhatsApp and even if you try to perform speed test it’s take 5-10 minutes to connecting I’m fucking done with fucking jio world wrost network .

  3. Net nhi chalta h sikayat bhi nhi sunte h Jio wale. Kam chal Raha h think ho jayega kah dete h par Mai 365 ka mahina bill payment karta hu use koi chut nhi our net service nhi h Jio ka.barc complex Srinagar Mai..

  4. Dear Team

    The experience has been really poor. I paid 850 INR while joining and l have hardly used any services and l am being charged 400 INR for 10 days on top of the amount paid earlier. I was clearly told while joining that this amount would suffice for a period of one month. Then how have l been charged here. I want total clarification of the amount paid amount due and amount held in security deposits.

    This is a clear case of customer fraud. I paid 850 INR to the following store. The shopkeeper told me this amount is sufficient for one month. But now l have been charged 446 INR without even making one phone call. I would urge the team to please take action . I myself hold two Jio connections. This has been a a serious case of customer cheating. I would need urgent action in this case. I need the money reconciled . I have shared the information of the shop from where l bought the SIM card.

    Diamond Plaza
    68, Jessore Road, Satgachi
    Kolkata , West Bengal

    Regards and awaiting prompt action
    Raghunath Choudhary
    jio number- 6291090930
    account number:3100904597

  5. dear sir
    network connectivity problems
    bhut dino se 7_8 months ho gya hai koi response nahi aya hai customer service ko call kiye to bola 120 din jabki 120 din se jyda ho gya…
    phir call kiye bola phir se 120 din lagega ……

  6. sir my jio no is 6264534144 this no i was using in a dongal in im in a indore here daily net was not working so i request u that plz solve my problem

  7. Sir I have connection lost ….issue on my jio no…8279829467…from 12 days…..I also try ur customer care no…but there s no response …please solve this issue otherwise I should port my this no to Vodafone ….thnku

  8. Your customer representative called me ATANKWADI and KATHUA . I forgot his name but the time was around 6.15 Pm, 4 November 2018 .

    So kindly assist me to take a legal action against that representative.
    How to file a case against your company?

  9. You Know I am Jio user since the beginning but today I am annoyed with their services. Earlier this year they had wiped out my data when they were switching over to a new system. I had complained they had no answer stating that it might be a virus on my phone. Try to make it seem like it was a problem from end. I had to let it go. Today I called (obviously in a distressed state) regarding a complaint were I learned that I was mistaken with the plan detail. When I acknowledged that there was a misunderstanding from my side the female (South Indian due to her accent) caller suddenly started being aggressive and dismissive and did not listen to my other query. Of course my call was transferred. However, my misunderstanding was cleared but this is not done. I am not just paying for the plans, I want good service as well. This is were Airtel failed and it seems this is were Reliance is also making a mistake. Rude customer care, bad experience. And all of us wonder why talented people go away from this country.

  10. i receive jio messages of other jio number’s details..

    i do not bought that. but every time i receive messages about that other number which i haven’t used.

  11. I think the jio is greatest network in this region but actually this is totally bad/ poor network.
    1. Called drop
    2. Slow speed network
    3. Net speed as like 2G
    Plz do not join this poor 4G network.

  12. I am facing very trouble with less internet speed of JIO at my locality. So I wish JIO authority will resolve this problem heartly.

  13. Two years ago I thought Jio is best for internet network stability with low speed but now Jio internet is the most unstable with lowest speed in imphal. Most of the time speed drop to .5kb, .08kb and highest is 1.25mb,even 4g speed is lower than 2g in our state. I am very disappointed with Jio network stability and speed.

  14. dear sir
    6381633014 my network is very slowly. after haja cyclone. i am using SBI customer service point. my place vilakkudi near thiruthuraipoondi., tamil nadu.614715. pls recheck your network service.
    thanking u
    Rvetrivelan

  15. My name rajeesh I Purchased jio handset with sim.no.6374004878 on 04.10.2018, now that handset battery not working ,i went on 29.1.2019 and given a compliant nearest jio showroom in gudalur (Near canarabank) but there not given proper Response,and given one person number for Queries.8668097561. his concerns today i went that showroom at the same time that showroom boys shouted and misbehaved please do the need full. any clarification please check your CCTV my contact no.9047142511.

  16. Staff specially peon of jio service centre pcm residency misbehave and mislead people just not to work..always busy on cell phones in working hours and when tell them to do their work they misbehave..pathetic staff!!!

  17. 7701825857
    Yeah no Mera chori ho Gayatha to ab es
    7701825857
    No. Ko riplece Karaya hu lekin eska Jo Maine pahle balence Karaya tha who nahiaya hai

  18. I have got ajob in jio company and l have auni form fee of rs1880 for the laptop as well as rs 6200 for laptop and then l have to deposits 6400 for account charges i do not want to leave me poor l have an my money so far i have to pay 8080 rupees please let me know my mobile no 7981176969

  19. Dear Jio Internet service provider you are doing an excellent job providing great speed 5 – 150 KBPS, is it 4G or 5G ? What kind of services you providing us think once again, we are a fool to using your internet services, which is worthless …whenever I call to customer care they simply replied, work is going on in your area will provide you better speed.. it bool set protocol to reply to end user, its better we have to choose other options. Now, time is come to withdraw your services. Good Bye…

  20. Main Meri jio sim se call nahi kar pa raha hoon even main 3 mahine ka plan activate Kiya Hai please help me

  21. network connectivity problems
    bhut dino se 7_8 months ho gya hai koi response nahi aya hai customer service ko call kiye to bola 120 din jabki 120 din se jyda ho gya…
    2 kb ki speed rahti hai or naine 20 bar bhi complete ki par bolto ki kam chalu hai 1 year bhi ho gya tabhi bhi kam chalu hai kay
    Sirf dikhane ke liye hai kay 4 g hai karke

  22. Dear sir ,
    I have a jio sim Card service provider jio telecom companies india ..holding a mobile number
    The problem is I have recharged the number with Rs. 399
    For 70Days plan 1.5GB per Day plan
    Sorry to say but I’m am not able to browse using your sim Card because your are providing me 1.5Kbps slow speed internet
    You must either die or do something for me to overcome the speeds issues
    I have mailed several times but no response issued
    Finally I have decided to write to the consumer Complaints against Jio Telecom service provider.
    The worst Mobile service provider Jio.
    If you are not able to provide the service then why you are holding Towers with the support of other services provider
    I have paid for the service please provide the service.. The service provider jio is not that much of capable to provide the service…but dreams for the JioGiga Fibers
    Or else you must charge according to the data used
    Every time they Just say work is going on to improve speed.. I’m facing the problem from last 1 Year. I have thought the problem is with my mobile but the problem is same after buying a new 4G 50000 mobile phone.. In this phone also the same problem with jio internet speed.. Even there own jio apps doesn’t work properly ..
    Let’s see what it effects here after complaining the same if they shame then do as early as possible
    Do improve internet speed jio service provider asap
    Thank you

  23. my jio no is 6382670161 krishnamoortrhy now i have 8 voucher for rupees 50 but i could not use because this facility is not available in your showroom which is located in pochampalli krishnagiri dist tamilnadu 635206 , i requested to you please arrange the above facility. thank you my email address is lakshmimotorspp @ gmail.com

  24. जिओ की सर्विस जनता को लूटने का जरिया बन गई है। ना तो इसका नेटवर्क मिल रहा है। और ना ही इंटरनेट। लेकिन चार्जैस तो इतने बढ़ा दिए हैं।की जेब खाली हो रही है लेकिन फायदा कुछ भी नहीं मिल रहा है। 1 साल पहले ही मैंने बीड जिले में नेटवर्क नहीं मिल रहा है इसके बारे में कंप्लेंट की थी लेकिन अभी तक कंपनी की ओर से जरूरी कदम नहीं उठाए गए हैं। मैं तो कहूंगा की अंबानी और उसकी कंपनी जियो सिर्फ लुटेरे है।

  25. I have done Recharge through Paytm ref no- 29487429513 having amount-50/- dtd-30.03.2020 on jio no 7000197892 but neither get recharged not any reply

  26. Dear sir ,
    I have a jio sim Card service provider jio telecom companies india ..holding a mobile number
    The problem is I have recharged the number with Rs. 1299 number is 9359447009
    For One year’s plan 24GB plan
    Sorry to say but I’m am not able to browse using your sim Card because your are providing me 1.5Kbps slow speed internet
    You must either die or do something for me to overcome the speeds issues
    I have mailed several times but no response issued
    Finally I have decided to write to the consumer Complaints against Jio Telecom service provider.
    The worst Mobile service provider Jio.
    If you are not able to provide the service then why you are holding Towers with the support of other services provider
    I have paid for the service please provide the service.. The service provider jio is not that much of capable to provide the service…but dreams for the JioGiga Fibers -Wi-Fi calling
    Or else you must charge according to the data used
    Every time they Just say work is going on to improve speed.. I’m facing the problem from last 1 Year. I have thought the problem is with my mobile but the problem is same after buying a new 4G 50000 mobile phone.. In this phone also the same problem with jio internet speed.. Even there own jio apps doesn’t work properly ..
    Let’s see what it effects here after complaining the same if they shame then do as early as possible
    Do improve internet speed jio service provider asap
    Thank you

  27. Dear sir/madam
    My name is parmeshwar chavan
    Addres: at post shindi
    tal:chalisgaon Dist:jalgaon
    pin:424101mobile
    no is 9359447009
    8668687977,8669114046
    8208784276,8356040005,8169895716,9309177003,9890033358,9022629373,7709213924,9359903892,7020558146,9766496153,7020215962,9370485116,9307104664,9665626230,9860258756,9359255574,9604588027,9579849829,8999896649,9370727267,8208481815,9370062451,7972019185,9860959900,9307521221,9373339869,7020579156,9325830853,9021362067,7620108556,9096986948,9503004027

    All Jio operator problems
    Sir/madam last 90 days network&gprs 4G, not working i am useing Device Apple iPhone SE
    Network operatar:Jio
    Number of signals:4
    Particular location: shindi Mode of network:4G Problem duration 90 days
    Handset checked:yes Location: house no 323 area shindi City chalisgaon
    Altrante contact no 8956777755
    GPRS and Calling problem/warking
    Complete no SR000010YXYF. You will receive an update by 19/05/2020 13:08.
    But complaint without intimation resolution Rong promise longer time
    SR000010YOCA. You will receive an update by 09/04/2020 16:47.
    Grievance Docket no 1)1984309
    2)867161
    3)873697
    4)1473952
    5)1848395
    6)1853388
    Have some shame jio network team
    very doun and poor baffering
    2%3% and disconnect I,am use gmail,live TV,UC browser,google map&other
    video downloading but 5% Downloading and file Error MCC 405browsing
    MMS: Dear Jio sender recipient list is corrupt
    Error 4501 Live tv:Geneal sytem Error -7370 *network connection Error
    Plese cantact mobile operator of setting. Uh,oh….Error Possible
    cause Weak wireless Network singnal *page not found *The URL is not
    valid *Error code -5120 Error internet:serve not found -5120 *me
    returned a temporay error *possible server does.not exist or network
    settings Error code -191 *possible cause *APN error *Error code 500
    *uh,oh….Error *Possible cause: Uhauthorized Error code 401 I,am
    calling Appellat help desk so plase
    chack the detalis do the need full thank’s

  28. I have been mailing continuously regarding an error of recharge of Rs.297 JIO Phone plan. I do not have a jIO Phone, it was human error to recharge it. Your team has failed to understand what is meant by human error. I am a student. Please at least don’t eat money from a student in CORONA tragedy. I want my money back!

  29. Sir,Jio not working properly. I am facing very trouble with less internet speed of JIO at my locality. So I wish JIO authority will resolve this problem heartly.

    1. I need not write bio data”coming to the point straight, I tried to recharge net pack for time at different amount for₹51/- twice and ₹ 101/- twice, but after one day gap, I got recovery massage total₹ 304/-whether the company have stop functioning for that amount And also make a net workable for the consumer, a dailling number
      (To make a call)eg,set a number*407 or 704# calling the jio company to know the validity balance on the hand set of jio,not just calling 1991 or 199 etc.because the consumers don’t understand the voice mail: In short make a number for finding (in sms mood) the validity of talk time and net pack. Thank you.

  30. Thank you for the refund is ₹304/- of data net pack recharge on 17th May 2020 for Jio Android phone. *India Lock down*”Bravo thrust worthy company”Mon, NAGALAND.northeast.India.

  31. I am getting to many wrong numbers in my jio no and people calling me are saying they had conversation with a person recently and i am using this sim since last 4 months .. i want to know is this no is used by that person stilll .sir i don’t know how that possible I am disturbed to much daily i am getting atleast 30 to 40 please help due to some problem may be due to lockdown i am unable to talk directly to costumer care .. please help out

  32. I^M JIO DISTRIBUTOR MOTIRAM
    1-MAINE JIO KA JO MOBILE EXCHANGE KIYA THA MOBILE USS KA PAYMENT NHI AAYA H 744*304=2,26176

    2-MERA PHONE JIO KA KERE JC KE SIR LOG MOBILE CUTTING KIYE THE BINA MUJ SE PUCHE 1350 KA MOBILE 1000 ME USS ME MUJ KO APROX 1,82400 KA LOSS HUA H

    3-AUR MERE AREA (MOTIRAM0) JO MAINE DISTRIBUTOR LIYA HU USS KA JC SE (GORAKHPUR) SE MAPING REMOVE KAR DIYA H NOVEMBER 2019 SE

    MAINE KAI BBAR JC GORAKHPUR SE CONTACT KIYA KAM SE KAM 15 BAR JC JA CHUKA KOI RESPONCE NHI H PLZ SLOVE THIS

  33. REGARDING FRAUD OF AMOUNT 210000 BY THE SALES TEAM OF JIO POINT (SURVANSI TOWER) BASARATPUR GORAKHPUR

  34. My Jio mobile no. is 9550342….. On 09/09/2019, I have recharged my mobile by redeeming My Jio App Voucher of Rs. 50/- and paid Rs.349/- only. First I transacted with my SBI Debit Card at Jio App which didn’t succeeded. Afterwards I used PhonePe and succeeded with the payment of Rs.349/- itself. After some months, when I got my SBI Pass Book, I noticed that Rs.349/- is being deducted twice on that day as well as 2 Jio Cash Vouchers had been Redeemed. I have sent many Complaint mails to Care@jio.com but futile efforts. Arrange to refund one transaction amount of Rs.349/- at the earliest.

  35. I have recharged for rupees 100 as top -up Recharge which was having 81.75 rs talk time and unlimited validity.
    But still i am unable to make calls. So i called Jio Customer care they have replied that you have to get some plan without that you cannot use use you 81.75 rs talk time but it will be safe in your account.
    So it means if i have to use my 81.75 rs talk time i have to pay minimum 199 rs to them or mandatory recharge with other plan so as to use my own recharge money . It’s completely not useful for customers.
    I am against this policy. Even it is not mentioned on top up recharge page that if your doing top -up recharge you have to buy first some plans people will not understand this and at the end of day will end up by losing extra money

  36. Here are all the details which I have related to my fibre connection the Order Number for my JioFiber connection is NO0000DGFLK0 and my Jio FixedVoice number is +917313511712 and Service ID 300259122871. Apart from that if anything else required please let me know and refund my money ASAP. This is the worst experience of customer service which I have seen here. Please refund my amount its been near about 90 days and your TAT is 45-60 days for refund.

    Service Request Number- SR000011AWKA, SR0000117LJR

    My account details are below:
    Mobile No- 8359956693
    Bank account no – 50100254352290
    Ifsc- HDFC0001240
    BRANCH – Commerce house Indore

    Thanks & Regards
    Lucky Kushwaha
    8359956693

  37. Dear sir,

    Regarding my order NO0000F321XQ after Cancellation dated 21-09-2020, (Those booked by your engineer without proper information and harrassed me from jio fiber team).

    I have not received amount of rs 2500/- as refund that I have deposit as security of equipments and monthly charges.

    Here I mentioned that no instrument/equipment is installed at my home from your side/jio fiber team.

    As per Installation team member Simran and booking engineer jivan ask me that your amount will be refunded within 24 hrs.

    Even customer support executive named Neeraj of D37-38, Industrial Area Phase 8, Mohali Punjab is also informed me that amount will be refunded in 78 hrs.

    But till now I have not received my amount of rs 2500/- as refund.

    I think your engineer team, and customer support executive and booking engineer of my area Kharar Punjab again mis-guide me.

    I am again interested to book connection but kindly refund my earlier order amount as soon as possible so that I go for again new booking.

    Kindly do the needful and oblige.

    Balwinder Singh
    8573 C, Sunny Enclave
    Kharar 140301
    Punjab
    Mobile 9781122116

  38. My name is Rahul mitruka and I had applied for jio-fiber connection. I paid 2500 for the same. Jio company claims to install within 72hours of payment. But it’s been 7 days, there is no response from the company. Even the company person says I don’t care about your installation. My target is completed. such great company with such response is only leading towards consumer harassment

  39. Team,

    I tried to convert my postpaid connection to prepaid at Jio store. But they are saying the conversion services are not available.
    If your stores can not convert my connection, customer service should be able to it. Please help me with this.

    I have already paid one month bill without any Usage. Your stores here are not helping me change to prepaid. This is robbing the customers. Very unethical of Reliance and Jio.

    Please cancel my postpaid connection Immediately. Why should I pay for the services I have not used and been requesting to cancel from day 1.? I have been using so many Jio services for a long time now. And this is how you treat your loyal customers.?

    If you cannot help me. Point me to who I should contact.

  40. जिओ में फिलहाल लुटा कोस चल रही हैं टाइम पर रिचार्ज करने के वाबजूद सर्विस नही मिल रही हैं बिल्कुल ही घटिया सर्विस दे रहा ह जिओ मेरा तो ये मानना ह अब जिओ को aritel में पोर्ट करवा लेना चाहिए

    Pritam
    7014660099

  41. I am Aditya Katare ( 9096644700) , I am your PoastPaid customer till 5th of March, on 2nd of March i request to port my number from JIO, My Bill cycle is 6th to 5th of every month , But till Date didn’t get my PoastPaid bill on my mail id.

    KINDLY PROVIDE BILL TILL 5TH MARCH.

  42. After taking payment your Sales representatives Manoj contact no 8010903887 and Sunil Tripathy contact number 8766756237 are not responding, they are not picking my calls after taking payment on 7th April.I was told installation will be done on 8th April and today is 12th April but as of now both are absconding and not responding to calls.

  43. Good Morning Sir/Madam i have recharged Jio annual payment of rupees 2121 (in that 42 rupees gift vocher) and 2079 deducted from ICICI bank account on 8th march (Womens Day) but Jio operator telling we have not received any amount from you and same time you can ask from ICICI they only the responsible to refund to you then i ask to ICICI mail me your amount was successful to Jio operator you can take email confirmation from jio then again ask to jio they told me you can send you transaction id , amount date like som many details i send to them i am touching with jio nearly march second week onwards so many proof s i send last April 17th also i shave send my bank statement also and not yet solved my problem. Flossy Dsouza she called me but till now problem not yet solved, so many emails i sent to jio, they are replying but i need refund amount as soon as possible.

  44. Good Morning Sir/Madam i have recharged Jio annual payment of rupees 2121 (in that 42 rupees gift vocher) and 2079 deducted from ICICI bank account on 8th march (Womens Day) but Jio operator telling we have not received any amount from you and same time you can ask from ICICI they only the responsible to refund to you then i ask to ICICI mail me your amount was successful to Jio operator you can take email confirmation from jio then again ask to jio they told me you can send you transaction id , amount date like som many details i send to them i am touching with jio nearly march second week onwards so many proof s i send last April 17th also i shave send my bank statement also and not yet solved my problem. Flossy Dsouza she called me but till now problem not yet solved, so many emails i sent to jio, they are replying but i need refund amount as soon as possible. contact number is 9849789612 Order ID is BUYPRV_2157207343 ( dated 08.03.2021)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *