PayTM Complaints: How To File Consumer Complaint Against PayTM

PayTM Complaints, Customer Care, Reviews, Customer Care Toll Free Number Email ID Contact Details

Customer Care details for filing complaints

Name

PayTM Care

Designation

Customer Care

Address

Nodal Officer Customer Grievance
One97 Communications Ltd.
B121, Sector 5
Noida – 201301

Phone

0120 3888 388

Email

care@paytm.com

twitter

@Paytmcare

PayTM has a large base of users (200 million wallet users as of March 2017). It is typical that such a large base is bound to have several complaints and grievances about the quality of service provided.

Generally, the complaints and grievances relate to the debit or credit of money in the PayTM Wallet, recharge, bill payment, or shopping related to issues.

If you are not satisfied with the quality of service rendered by PayTM, these are the steps that you can take before escalating the matter to filing a formal complaint in the consumer court.

PayTM Complaints

 

(i) Invoke PayTM’s Grievance redressal system

PayTM has a detailed Grievance redressal system.

Level 1: Go to https://paytm.com/care to file a formal complaint

Level 2: If the response is delayed or is not satisfactory, write to:

Nodal Officer Customer Grievance
One97 Communications Ltd.
B121, Sector 5
Noida – 201301

Level 3: If even this is not satisfactorily resolved, send a complaint to:

Grievance Officer
One97 Communications Ltd.
B121, Sector 5
, Noida – 201301

You can also send the compliant by email to https://paytm.com/care?utm_source=grievance_email

(ii) Wait till the prescribed time:

PayTM has stipulated that they address all complaints within the following time frame:

• First response to a user’s query/ concern – 24 hrs
• Follow-up queries – 48 hrs
• Escalated cases – 7 days
• Customer grievances – 15 days
• Concern raised to Nodal officer – 15 days
• NEFT to user’s bank account – 7 days

(iii) Contact PayTM on twitter:

If you are active on twitter, you can reach out to PayTM on their twitter handle @Paytmcare and draw attention to the complaint ticket.

The advantage of twitter is that we know that a human being has looked at the complaint and is addressing it:

(iv) Contact Vijay Shekhar Sharma, the founder of PayTM, on twitter:

If matters have gone beyond redemption and the normal channels are totally unresponsive, customers can contact Vijay Shekhar Sharma, the founder of PayTM, on his twitter handle @vijayshekhar.

However, contacting Vijay Shekhar should be resorted to only in extreme circumstances and not as a matter of routine.

(v) Complain on social media:

Nowadays, companies are very sensitive to complaints made on social media because it affects their reputation, credibility and goodwill. Such complains shake the companies out of their lethargy and they are eager to take remedial steps.

You can file a complaint on Consumer Complaints Court using this form

See Complaints Regarding PayTM filed on Consumer Complaints Court

(vi) File Online complaint against PayTM with the Department Of Consumer Affairs

The Department Of Consumer Affairs operates a website called http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/

Consumers have the choice of registering their complaint by calling the toll-free number:

1800-11-4000 OR 14404

Timing: All Days Except National Holidays (09:30 AM To 05:30 PM)

Alternatively, they can send a SMS to the number 8130009809 and a representative of the Department Of Consumer Affairs will contact them and take the details of the complaint.

A more effective way is to register on the website and file a formal complaint.

The link for registration is here

The details of the process of registering and filing a complaint is explained by this guide issued by the Department Of Consumer Affairs.

(vi) File a complaint with the consumer forum under the Consumer Protection Act, 1986:

This is the last resort when all other steps of grievance redressal fail.

The process of filing a complaint against PayTM with the consumer forum is a simple one. The complaint can be filed in simple language. Also, the consumer can argue his case by himself and does not require to engage an advocate to argue the complaint.

The following are the steps required to be taken to file a consumer complaint:

(i) Consumer forums are subject to territorial jurisdictions i.e. they can only pass orders with respect to issues that happen within their jurisdiction:

Under the Consumer Protection Act, 1986, a complaint can be instituted in a District Forum or State Commission or National Forum within the local limits of whose jurisdiction:

(a) the opposite party resides or caries on business or has a branch office or personally works for gain, or

(b) If there are more than one opposite aprty, then any one of the opposite parties resides, or carries on business or has a branch office, or personally works for gain, or

(c) the cause of action arose.

The cause of action can be said to arise at the place where the grievance to the customer is caused. Accordingly, if the customer in Mumbai orders goods from a supplier in Delhi and the goods are defective, the cause of action has arisen in Mumbai. The complaint can be filed either in Delhi, which is where the supplier carries on business, or in Mumbai, where the cause of action has arisen. However, the complaint cannot be filed in any other place, e.g. Chennai because it has no territorial connection with either the supplier or the consumer.

See Guide: Snapdeal How To File Consumer Complaints

(ii) Consumer forums are also subject to pecuniary/ monetary jurisdictions:

The Consumer Protection Act has stipulated the following monetary limits for filing cases before various forums:

PECUNIARY JURISDICTION OF CONSUMER FORUMS

Sr No. Forums Amount
1 District Forum Upto Rs. 20 Lakhs
2 State Commission Rs. 20 Lakhs to Rs. 1 Crores
3 National Commission Exceeding Rs. 1 Crores

(iii) Prepare a complaint setting out clearly all the salient facts:

(a) The complaint should set out the name and address of the complainant and the name and address of the opposite party against whom relief is claimed.

(b) The complaint should be accompanied with photocopies of documents and screenshots supporting the complaint. A copy of the bill, warranty, delivery challans etc should be attached.

(c) Clearly state the relief sought. The relief can be a refund of the amount paid for the product/ service together with payment of interest and damages for harassment. Make sure that the monetary value of the relief claimed does not exceed the pecuniary jurisdiction of the forum as specified above.

(d) The complaint has to be accompanies with an affidavit confirming that the facts stated in the complaint are true and correct. This is to ensure that the complaints are filed in a serious manner and not in a frivolous fashion.

(iv) Request condonation of delay if the complaint is filed late:

Under the Consumer Protection Act, a complaint can be filed within two years from the date of cause of action. However, the consumer forum does have the power under the Limitation Act to condone the delay and admit the complaint even after the said period provided there is justification for the same. The complainant is required to furnish an explanation for the delay.

(v) File 5 copies of the complaint:

The best part about the consumer forum is that the complainant is not required to engage a lawyer. He can also send the complaint by registered post. A minimum of 5 copies of the complaint are required to be filed.

(v) Court fee payable with the complaint:

In order to prevent abuse of the consumer forum by persons filing frivolous complaints, the following court fee is payable by the consumer under the Consumer Protection (Amendment) Act, 2003:

FEES STRUCTURE TO FILE COMPLAINT In CONSUMER FORUM COURT

S.NO. TOTAL VALUE OF GOODS OR SERVICES AND THE COMPENSATION CLAIMED AMOUNT OF FEE PAYABLE
(1) (2) (3)
DISTRICT FORUM
1. UPTO ONE LAKH RUPEES – FOR COMPLAINANTS WHO ARE UNDER THE BELOW POVERTY LINE HOLDING ANTYODAYA ANNA YOJNA CARDS NIL
2. UPTO ONE LAKH RUPEES – FOR COMPLAINANTS OTHER THAN ANTYODAYA ANNA YOJNA CARD HOLDERS RS.100
3. ABOVE ONE LAKH AND UPTO FIVE LAKH RUPEES RS.200
4. ABOVE FIVE LAKHS AND UPTO TEN LAKH RUPEES RS.400
5. ABOVE TEN LAKHS AND UPTO TWENTY LAKH RUPEES RS.500
STATE COMMISSION
6. ABOVE TWENTY LAKH AND UPTO FIFTY LAKH RUPEES RS.2000
7. ABOVE FIFTY LAKH AND UPTO ONE CRORE RUPEES RS.4000
NATIONAL COMMISSION
8. ABOVE ONE CRORE RUPEES RS.5000

The specified court fee has to be paid vide crossed demand draft drawn on a nationalized bank or through a crossed Indian Postal Order in Favour of the Registrar of the State Commission. The Demand Draft or Pay Order should be payable at the place where the forum is situated.

Complaints filed against PayTM

PayTM is the subject of a large number of complaints by consumers. Thankfully, PayTM moves swiftly and speedily resolves all complaints within a reasonable time period.

Unauthorized debit of Rs 2000 by Paytm from my e-wallet

Posted on January 16, 2018

Name of Complainant

Pankaj Singh

Date of Complaint

January 16, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I am Paytm wallet user for last 3 years. On 20.12.17, I added Rs 5000.00 in e-wallet. On 24th Dec17, I observed my paytm balance is deficit by Rs 2000/-. I retrieved my passbook to know about this transaction and observed my account was debited by Rs 2000/- and paid to a third party ( […]

Posted on January 13, 2018

Name of Complainant

Saptak Mitra

Date of Complaint

January 13, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

4 transactions have been made from my PayTm account without my consent! A total amount of Rupees 400 is missing from my wallet! the passbook says it has been paid to Dream11.com! Ive never done a transaction with Dream11.com! This is a case of fraudulence! This took place on 12th Jan and the transactions were […]

Posted on January 12, 2018

Name of Complainant

Jignesh Jethwa

Date of Complaint

January 12, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Home & Garden

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I have ordered pegeon gas stove,but it yet not received , I have checked the same & contact to courier service. They says that your parcel is with us ..but there is remark on it as RTO…and they says your parcel was going return to seller…….And there is no respond from paytm , I was msg the same ,but no reply from them no response from paytm was last modified: January 12th, 2018 by Consumer Court

Posted on January 11, 2018

Name of Complainant

Priyanka bagga

Date of Complaint

January 11, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

So i got a call finally from paytm team to upload my documents after like 100 tries as i was trying to contact paytm people but they said i will get a callback from paytm rep to fix an appointment and i did get a call today and the rep fixedan appointment for 3 pm […]

Posted on January 10, 2018

Name of Complainant

VijaiKiran Pala

Date of Complaint

January 10, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

E-Com & Retail

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Respected Sir/Madam, I have been using Paytm for smaller and occasional transactions. Recently I tried to transfer 5149.00 rupees to my ICICI bank account on 8th January 2018 at 18:17PM IST as I was in need of liquid cash money to pay my monthly loan EMI. The Paytm wallet transaction id # 17363127292, the transaction […]

Posted on January 10, 2018

Name of Complainant

Aman verma

Date of Complaint

January 10, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Hello sir..!! Sir actually yesterday i have done one transaction from my paytm account whose mobile no. is 9953335542.. I have done the transaction from my paytm account for one of the driving company which is drivezy for Rs.4286 .. And i have got the message also from your end that payment is confirmed and […]

Posted on January 6, 2018

Name of Complainant

m.gurumoorthy

Date of Complaint

January 6, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Banking

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I was using transaction by paytm app 5000 rupees deducted from my account but not credited to credit card customer care also not responding about this transaction and not able to attend call 48 hours over from make transaction and still not credited I was suffered if I enter transaction I’d system tells not an […]

Posted on January 6, 2018

Name of Complainant

Kovendhan.T

Date of Complaint

January 6, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

E-Com & Retail

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Hi Sir, There is a Page in insta named  indian_carding_central.. dey have told that that will buy iPhone and deliver to my address for 13k . So they asked me to give initial pay via pay tym and remaining via cash on delivery .. so I paid but now they are asking full amount.. I […]

Posted on January 5, 2018

Name of Complainant

prateek kumar pawar

Date of Complaint

January 5, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Sir I was made dated on 28/12/2018 but still Merchant is not received the payment and so many times i was called and mail to paytm team but not received proper response from paytm team. Pls find below details and help me for this, Transaction ID Transaction Date and Time Amount 17229764776 12/28/2017 17:29 5,000 17229761866 […]

Posted on January 4, 2018

Name of Complainant

Pankaj rai

Date of Complaint

January 4, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I have sended the money from my paytm bhim account to hdfc account holder name rs4000 but the beneficiary has not got the money because I have entered the wrong account number but the name and ifsc code was correct. I have complained about this to paytm but they are not replying I have complained […]

32 thoughts on “PayTM Complaints: How To File Consumer Complaint Against PayTM

  1. Hi paytm team
    Yesterday I was trying to recharge my prepaid number of rs 196 my payment was debited from my bank account but recharge doesn’t happened please check nd refund my money in my bank account i need quick resolution

  2. Don’t believe paytm
    Saying and advertising something but doing different
    Always any transaction go to direct that particulars apps
    Otherwise without any help you will provide convenience fee to paytm.
    I suffer few days before with air ticket

    My motto is not blame, only aware , who are not good with advertisement .

  3. Dear All

    Myself Amit Jindal from Palwal(Haryana.).I Purchased a HTC Mobile on 21/03/2017 from PayTM .I have also 3 other phone of HTC in my family.
    Its Refurbished Phone which is given to me.Its fraud with customer.From day of starting I found that
    1.Handsfree Not Working
    2.Slow charging
    3.Bettery Drain fastly
    4.Hanging Problem
    5.Touch Not working
    6.Speaker Volume is very less
    7.Camera Hanging Problem
    8.Charger Not working
    9.Burn Smell comes during charging
    10.Mobile Heating Problem
    11.Self Restart Problem
    12.Volume not clear
    13.Incoming & Outgoing Voice Problem(Microphone & Receiver Problem)
    14.Back Camera Not clear

    Many times I called to service center but no response from them. Its Manufacturing defect.Pls refund or replace my phone.
    Due to phone many times I have lost my data from phone due to Self Reset Problem.
    I have lost business money due to lost of data from my Mobile.
    We are requesting you to kindly repalce or Refund my phone .If my phone will notrefund then I will go for consumer court.

    Details are Given Below
    Name- Amit Jindal
    Phone No-9813778408
    Model No- HTC Desire 826 dual Sim
    IMEI 1- 358814060240381
    IMEI 2- 358814060240399
    Device Serial Number- CC52CGY08868

    Thanks & Regards
    Amit Jindal
    9813778408

  4. Refund
    I have returned amazon product but I didn’t get my refund , I didn’t get any information from amazon like calls and massages, I really frustrated with amozon services.

    No. 9068271136

  5. I have made a electricity bill payment through Payton amount debited but order is still on processing status
    Payton is not responding
    Order no. 4115486372

  6. My account is blocked without any reason i have to take the cash out of paytm, really frustrated for the same, tred multiple times for the reset link but not able to receive the same, done the complaint as well but not getting the revert from anyone, really pathetic. I want urgent solution for the same, want to know the reason because ts urgent for me to use that money which s stuck n the paytm for no reason,
    call back as soon as possible – 9899521517

  7. I booked 2 movie tickets on 21/12/17
    For 24/12/17 and protect it for cancellation, also gave RS 98 EXTRA if I cancel Tiket I will get 100% refund today I cancel Tiket and pay TM give me only 50%
    They are just making fool to customer very bad service

  8. placed an order for five movie tickets with paytm order reference no.#438058969 of amount Rs.588.50 which was deducted from my saving bank account.After half an hour i got a message that the seller has cancelled the movie tickets from your paytm order and we have successfully initiated a refund but i have not received the amount in my saving account yet.

  9. Sir mypaytm payment bank processing and not customer support and very late process. So please check my problem and solve them.and start my paytm payment bank and all document verify.7352966128

  10. Sir, I have booked a order for men analog watch Titan make against promociones TIME 20 on 22 jan 2018, watch was delivered on 25 jan 2018, but cash back of Rs 700 still not credited in my wallet /passbook. On complaint no response from Paytm team , they said your wallet has been credited on 23 jan 2018, but till date no credit in my account

  11. Sir, I have booked a order for men analog watch Titan make against promociones TIME 20 on 22 jan 2018, watch was delivered on 25 jan 2018, but cash back of Rs 700 still not credited in my wallet /passbook. On complaint no response from Paytm team , they said your wallet has been credited on 23 jan 2018, but till date no credit in my account

  12. I was transferring Rs. 1000 to another number, but sent it to wrong person because of both having same name in my phone contacts. My friend is also not using this number anymore so he is not able to sent it back and number is also unreachable. I request you to revert back in my paytm wallet.
    24th jan 2018 only complaints regarding this issue and called in Paytm several time from last 8days they keep on saying Paytm team ll slove this problem bt today i got a mail they can’t slove this problem.
    It’s wrriten in Paytm term & condition in It’sg tranjection number is not in use then they refund the amount within 48 hrs.
    Now i wanna to file a online case against Paytm

  13. I was transferring Rs. 1000 to another number, but sent it to wrong person because of both having same name in my phone contacts. My friend is also not using this number anymore so he is not able to sent it back and number is also unreachable. I request you to revert back in my paytm wallet.
    24th jan 2018 only complaints regarding this issue and called in Paytm several time from last 8days they keep on saying Paytm team ll slove this problem bt today i got a mail they can’t slove this problem.
    It’s wrriten in Paytm term & condition in It’sg tranjection number is not in use then they refund the amount within 48 hrs.
    Now i wanna to file a online case against Paytm.

  14. HI team-WIth out my permission paytm debited 10000 from my account.please look and solve the issue immediately.Just now I called to customer care .They are saying wait for 48 hours the amount will refund .I need to travel some where and need money to spent.This is completely a fraudulent activities

  15. Hi, From the last 7 days I am waiting for the reply from the paytm to my request to delete my account. They are playing fraud on me by not processing my request,

  16. Hi Team,

    Ticket Reference No- 72418995,71932250

    Product- Orient Electric Arista CT2601H 26-Litre Tower Air Cooler

    I had raised the returned request on mentioned order (5375637725) by 20th June, but my order is not returned as of now. Also, amount(6,525) has not refunded in my account .

    I tried to call paytm customer care and raised complaint so many times, but could not connect call and nobody did not respond my queries.

    Can you please tell when date my amount will refund in my account.

    Feedback: I am not satisfied with your service.

    If my issue is not resolved then I will escalate this issue.

    Thanks & Regards

    Sagar Jain
    Mob:9718051243/ 7678629551

  17. I am not able to update KYC, Getting all time same error of entered Aadhar/PAN number is wrong… Please help me to complete the KYC on payTM.

    Contacted to PayTM and getting useless response “System under maintenance” (Complaint Request no: 72935896)

    Best
    Darshan
    darsh29.88@gmail.com

  18. very poor service from your paytm no one is even picking the call 30 40 min later still. my balance is getting deducted and no one is answering please shut down the paytm department its been 12 days now trying to call 30 min hold 40 min hold 50 min on the line.what is this are there only 4 people are working on the department. i need answer

  19. I paid Rs.2500/- to Ms.Divya (8650646701), under the QR code name of, MONSTER.T and Transaction No.
    20181910684633469 dt.10.07.2018 at 2.37PM.
    when I came to know that this is a fraudulent activity by a job portal website. I have filed a complaint against those who are involved in this scam to CYBER CRIME and concern client i.e YESBANK.
    Is there any chances to get back the money? If then it would be so helpful
    My PAYTM No. (7989657768)
    My Aadhaar no: 9182 4691 5000

  20. My paytm account is blocked from last month, n m not able to get any password reset link, my amount is blocked in paytm. Trying from last month to unblock, but didn’t succeed yet. Please help, n solve the issue soon

  21. Sir, I booked a flight ticket for my friend today and booking ID is 6142434778. Unfortunately the booking was cancelled by Paytm due to technical problem. The amount of Rs.5116/- is deducted from my account. I called the customer service and they responded by saying that the amount will be refunded within 15 working days. But the problem with me is that we are common man always travelling in sleeper train. Due to medical emergency I booked the flight ticket for my friend through paytm. Now I have only Rs.300 in my Account. Now I don’t have capacity to booked General train ticket also. Why can’t Paytm return my amount within 12 hours, so that I can proceed by other ways. If I don’t get my money back by tomorrow morning I have no other option…Paytm has made me helpless.It was my mistake to believe you in emergency. I know you will refund me after 5 to 7 working days…But untill that you have damage me…My friend now can’t even go to meet her sister in Assam who is in Hospital in worse condition…Thanks Paytm and Vijay Bhai.

  22. Dear MD – PAYTM,

    If you can kindly refund the paid amount of Rs. 1498/-, the Spice Valu pack as I paid the amount Rs. 1498/- and it was deducted from my the card trough your portal and my transaction showed money transfer successful on 20th Sep.2018 but onward I wanted to avail the offer but It wont work. Please search from your cheater web portal account.

    My Details as follows

    Issuing Bank : Punjab National Bank
    Date of Transaction : 20th Sep. 2018 at 09:44:15
    Credit/Debit card number (select) : Debit A/C # 741XXXXXXXXX0916
    Amount debited : 1498/- Via PAYTM
    Supportive three documents attached

    1. today my ubi bank account 0662010507719 debited Rs 699 at PAYTM for jio 4g mobile but i am not getting any response from
      PAYTM,,,,either PAYTM will deliver my product or not,,,,if not please release my amount to myubi bank account 0662010507719

  23. I have purchased Samsung washing Machine for 23,200 via Paytm vide order No-6314659185 on 18th Oct 2018 and rec’d product on 20th Oct. On 22nd have requested for return of machine as defective/ dead product recd.Till date to action taken by paytm for pickup.Tried to contact paytm on customer care no…but it is pathetic I have called around 20 times but they just keep on hold and never attend. I have lost my whole trust and faith from Paytm and will suggest others not to trust it.

    1. I Should have read it first before purchasing refrigerator. Really please do not trust paytm while purchasing big products. They sell defective products and deliver worst service and their customer care even more worst. We need to call them for updates. I requested the return on the next day they called me and asked to update the snapshots of the defective product. So I update the snapshots of the product on the same day. From then no update from them and if I call to customer care they say max today our executive would call you. The same is happening from last few days. Still waiting for the reply from paytm.

  24. Dear sir,

    i am neeraj jaiswal and my mobile number 9098633806, and deduct amount my bank account (bank of india )rs 1000/. date 05/11/2018 and not refund today eod (owner name dinesh jaiswal mobile number 9826464412 address teh sanawad dist khargoun mp .

    djaiswal.1968@gmail.com
    and my number 9098633806.

  25. Refund amount for cancellation of ticket did not receive for last 1 month

    I am Sudeshna Manna have cancelled two Flight tickets almost 2 months back. The paytm booking IDs are 4721102804 and 4721087471 . First one is full refund and second one is after deducting the cancellation charge. But I did not get the money back in my account. I am waiting for more than 1.5 months. It is very bad experience with paytm. Everytime I called they tell it will come within 7 to 14 days but it never came. I din not know it will really come or not. Please check it once. In future I will never book ticket through paytm and will suggest others for the same. When I called,the customer care women told that the airlines are not initiating. It seems they are randomly telling something because for two ticket the airlines are different and are both the airlines delaying? I don’t believe it. Please take necessary action. Otherwise I will see what I can do against paytm. My case no for customer care talking was 100791450.

  26. I was delivered a Product that did not cost the amount that it was charged for.
    I had paid Rs 702 for an item that I ordered from Paytm but the item that I was delivered only costed Rs 339.80. I also uploaded the invoice that was showing Rs 339.80 in Paytm’s portal as well as mailed them the same. They stretched my case for 2 long months. In that period I did not hear or get any mail from their side. I had to call their customer care every 3-5 days and then after 2 months they gave me a lousy answer that I was delivered the wrong invoice (not the wrong item) and hence they will not do anything about it. And now they are blaming it on the delivery company that they sent the wrong invoice. I don’t believe it. Please take necessary action. Otherwise I will have to take necessary action against paytm.

  27. Dear PAYtm
    Kindly note that a sum of Rs 3974/- has been deducted from my PAYtm account being operated in mobile 8193924848.
    Amount has been deducted to Reliance Jio on 05 Jan 19 at 5 20pm.
    Kindly issue refund tiny Wallet. And confirm.
    Yours

  28. 1. Dominos Voucher is not working from Paytm.
    2. Your Call center- no one comes to attend , you guys send the OTP late to my phone. I stay at the central location in City. OTP comes if I need to log in to your site but does not come when we want to talk to someone in call center.
    3. Your 24*7 does not work, No mail/SMS comes to confirm my issue raised.
    4. I am disappointed with the support operation at Paytm. Does this send a signal DONT USE PAYTM FOR LARGER MONEY TRANSACTION.

  29. Dear Paytm Officer,

    I have been ordered 6937785813, Bluetooth speaker not in working condition, When I have received the product it’s defected.

    Have been raised for return on 5th Jan 2019 the defected product & from the PAYTM it has been approved for return.

    After so many followups from my end none of them had been responded & didn’t taken the product back. All of sudden today it has rejected without any further action from your end.

    Screen shots for your reference. Take your product I need my money back.

    Regards,
    Yaser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *