FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

Data Entry Fraud

Name of Complainant Mohit Raj
Date of ComplaintDecember 2, 2021
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Cyber Crime
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Dear Sir, I have got a call from the person named Sushant Rajput (+918490955577) regarding a data entry job (in which I have to complete 483 forms in 5 days) which was totally fake and I believed,after I completed the work successfully and submitted it 2 days before from end date after that they told […]

Read More...

Amount collected

Name of Complainant Archana
Date of ComplaintDecember 2, 2021
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

That company give 1200 forms I can’t finish they are collecting 7000 rupees they are file the case also Amount collected was last modified: December 2nd, 2021 by Consumer Court

Read More...

Fully damaged

Name of Complainant Rajnesh singh
Date of ComplaintDecember 2, 2021
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

When I ordered my order its full Evan I opened its fully broken apart apart and a single wire was broken I think that this is a fraud website do not order to this web full fraud Fully damaged was last modified: December 2nd, 2021 by Consumer Court

Read More...

Kalyani silks fraud

Name of Complainant Bridget Prabaharan
Date of ComplaintDecember 2, 2021
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint E-Com & Retail
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Purchased a saree for ₹1499. Received a saree that’s not even worth ₹300. The are not responding to messages or calls. Kalyani silks fraud was last modified: December 2nd, 2021 by Consumer Court

Read More...

Cash bus silver pocket

Name of Complainant Girish Mankapure
Date of ComplaintDecember 2, 2021
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Banking
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

I apply loan on cas bus silver pocket paud with panalties anout2650 but company collection team asking for more money Cash bus silver pocket was last modified: December 2nd, 2021 by Consumer Court

Read More...

FRAUDSTERS MADE ME PAY MONEY IN THE NAME OF DATA ENTRY WORK

Name of Complainant Hollins Paul
Date of ComplaintDecember 2, 2021
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Cyber Crime
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

I saw a post on Facebook that said that we are offering data entry jobs from home. I contacted the person and she told me that if I pay her 60 Rupees, she will offer me the project and I have to submit the same within 24 hours. As I submitted today, she told me […]

Read More...