FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

Not yet received the product

Name of Complainant Mahalaxmi
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Hi, I have orderor 2 kurtis on fasfashionda with order number 14137, on October last week still not yetyreyet re the productsp I tried callcal the concont number it is not working, even i tried to send mail the mail is revertire back, Not yet received the product was last modified: November 15th, 2018 by […]

Read More...

Net speed

Name of Complainant Divyank
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

I have a great issue with my airtel network….i really suffer with call dropping and with a low speed internet even at 4g recharge…..i have complaint thrice but no action had been take yet …..i am dissapointed with the customer service. Net speed was last modified: November 15th, 2018 by Consumer Court

Read More...

Complaint about sorted internetnetwork

Name of Complainant Shailaja V Hatte
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Hi , This is Shailaja mobile number 9663723247, i have puchased a package of 149 since 5 days it is not working for which i have raised complaint to airtel but not got any response , kind justifie my problem Complaint about sorted internetnetwork was last modified: November 15th, 2018 by Consumer Court

Read More...

unknown calls

Name of Complainant Pranay Nimje
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Mobile Phone
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

Getting unknown calls from last 3-4 days from number 8348055676. It rings twice and then cut. After call back, no one responds. unknown calls was last modified: November 15th, 2018 by Consumer Court

Read More...

SLOW JIOFI NET

Name of Complainant MathewsBaby
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

I HAVE PROBLEM MY JIOFI IS SLOWING TODAY I WILL RECIVED ONLY 500KB NET SPEED YESTERDAY I GET 2 MB ON DOWNLOADING MOVIES PLSE RESOLVE THE PROBLEM OR I TAKE AN ACTION I REQUEST ALL JIO CARE PLSE SLOW JIOFI NET was last modified: November 15th, 2018 by Consumer Court

Read More...

Airtel service is very bad

Name of Complainant Sahadev
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Mobile Phone
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

My name is Sahadev my mobile number 8978555588.airtel Store S R NAGAR STORE MANAGER  TALK TO ROOD behaviour Airtel service is very bad was last modified: November 15th, 2018 by Consumer Court

Read More...

Against Vodafone to serve me 2g service In 4G Charges

Name of Complainant Dharmendrasinh Gohil
Date of ComplaintNovember 15, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link

I Dharmendrasinh Gohil Have Vodafone Number from last3-4 months and Paying monthly 699 for 4g Service Postpaid connection of Corporate Connection, but At Home and Many Places I am Having Network Issues and Even after 4-5 times of Complaint they are Charging 699Rs Per Month and Not Providing me Proper 4g Services and Also Charging […]

Read More...