Airtel Complaints

Airtel Complaints, Customer Care, Reviews, Customer Care Toll Free Number Email ID Contact Details

There are a large number of Airtel Complaints that are filed daily.

This is not surprising because Airtel has a large customer base and it is expected that a small percentage of customers will require customer care assistance and help.

The best aspect is that Airtel Complaints are resolved very fast.

Airtel has an efficient and competent customer care center whose only job is to attend to Airtel Complaints and ensure that they are resolved promptly.

If you follow the procedure given here, your Airtel Complaints can also be resolved successfully and promptly by the customer care department.

Airtel Complaints

 




Name:

Airtel Customer Care

Designation:

GM – Customer Service

Address:

Bharti Airtel Limited, Oceanic Towers, 8th Floor, 101 Santhome High Road, Chennai 600 028

Phone:

121 (toll free)
(011) 44444121 (Delhi)
(022) 44444121 (Mumbai)

Email:

121@in.airtel.com

Twitter

@Airtel_Presence

Airtel Complaints are filed regarding a number of issues such as product, services and informations for airtel Money, Postpaid, Prepaid, Digital TV & Telemedia services.

Airtel Customer Support details

Delhi NCR

If a customer needs assistance or want to share his Airtel experience with Airtel, he can do so in a simple way:

Toll free Telephone number

Airtel customers can call the 24-hr customer service centre at 121, or call the customer care numbers given below from the Airtel landline to register your complaint.

E-Mail

Airtel Complaints can also be emailed at 121@in.airtel.com. Questions, comments or suggestions are also welcome to be emailed.

Please mention the airtel account and fixed line number in the subject of the mail without any space or any special characters between the digits for quick response.

Grievance Addressal

Nodal Team

Airtel Complaints are normally resolved speedily and promptly at the first point of contact.

However, in case your airtel complaint is not satisfactorly resolved by the customer service centre you can complain to the Nodal Team with the complaint reference number and details of grievance.

The working hours of the Nodal Team customer service centre is Monday to Friday; 9:30 am to 6:30 pm

Appellate Authority

If the resolution provided for the Airtel complaint is not satisfactory, you may choose to file an Appeal with the Appellate Authority either directly to the Appellate Authority through email or facsimile or post or in person, or through the Consumer Care Number of the complaint centre.

Points to remember:

a) The working hours for Appellate Authority are between 9:30 am to 6:30 pm from Monday to Friday.

b) While raising an appeal to the Appellate Authority, the complaint details (Service Request No) shared by the complaint centre should be available.

c) The appeal should be filed within 90 Days of the expiry of the complaint or request resolution time specified by the complaint centre.

d) The Appellate Authority will provide a Unique Reference number within 3 days of reporting the issue.

The Appellate Authority will revert with resolution within 39 days from the date of filing the appeal.

See How to file consumer complaint against PayTM

How file a consumer Complaint against Airtel India in Consumer Forum

If a customer is not satisfied that his complaint has been satisfactorily addressed even by the appellate authority, he may file a consumer complaint before the Consumer Court or Consumer Forum.

The complaint has to be filed in the district consumer forum of the city. The complaint should contain the following information:

(i) The name, description and address of the complainant.

(ii) The name, description and address of the opposite party or parties, as the case may be as for as they can be ascertained.

(iii) The facts relating to complaint and when and where it arose.

(iv) Documents in support of the facts contained in the complaint.

(v) The relief sought.

The complaint should be signed by the complainant or his authorized agent. The Complaint has to be filed within two years from the date on which the cause of action has arisen.

Airtel Complaints already filed

A large number of complaints have been filed against Airtel for deficiency in service. However, Airtel has a reputation of speedily resolving all complaints in a time bound manner.

 

AIRTEL 1GB/Day plans are a FRAUD

Posted on January 20, 2018

Name of Complainant

 

Date of Complaint

January 20, 2018

Name(s) of companies complained against

,

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Date:20-Jan-2018 I was downloading only a single file of size 647MB. I have’nt even used 400MB of daily internet data but my daily internet usage touched 1GB within 20minutes between 12am-12:20am. Even your internet speed is a crap. It fluctuates so much. There is no consistency in data speed. Sometimes it goes below 100KBps or […]

9582273708 Airtel No. issue with Network and Internet use

Posted on November 12, 2017

Name of Complainant

Prince gupta

Date of Complaint

November 12, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

,

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Dear Sir on 6.10.17  i request to port my postpaid no 9582273708 vodafone to airtel and this request was successfully port 21.10.17 at 10:30 pm. but at the time of verification airtel company not update my details from 21.10.17 to 8.11.17, i have many mails, calls, visit care but not response and also inform you […]

Vodafone not allowing to PORT to AIRTEL

Posted on November 2, 2017

Name of Complainant

Srikanth P

Date of Complaint

November 2, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

,

Category of complaint

Mobile Phone

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

This is to bring to your notice that Vodafone has intentionally postponed, rejected my porting even after paying the bills. I have applied for porting twice and it got rejected for outstanding amount. During port your company should send the outstanding message pending to clear for successful porting and its not been sent. I followed […]

Airtel Complaint: Rejection of Port out request Everytime

Posted on September 16, 2017

Name of Complainant

SUBHASH CHANDER SETHI

Date of Complaint

September 16, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

,

Category of complaint

Mobile Phone

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

DEAR SIR I AM SUBHASH CHANDER SETHI  AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY AS WELL AS OWNER OF ANUP CHAND CHAMAN LAL.I HAVE BEEN USING AIRTEL CORPORATE  MOBILE POSTPAID CONNECTIONS 9992555662.8221000200 AND OTHERS FOR 5 YEARS.AND NOW I WANT TO PORT OUT FROM BHARTI AIRTEL LIMITED TO IDEA.BUT AIRTEL REJECTS MY PORT OUT REQUEST EVERYTIME.I HAVE GIVEN PORT OUT […]

Airtel team is not providing us service even we had cleared their bill

Posted on August 18, 2017

Name of Complainant

Venkatesh Naidu

Date of Complaint

August 18, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Dear Sir / Madam We are in education center, we are training students for Civil Service Exam and State Service Exam. We need internet facility so student can give their time in classroom and prepare for the exam. Nowadays all government exam are online so students utilize our study room and practice online for their […]

Airtel Broadband Complaint

Posted on May 20, 2017

Name of Complainant

Bipul Kumar

Date of Complaint

May 20, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

,

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I have registered a complaint for frequent disconnection issue on 20/04/2017 with reference no 81451952 and my complaint is closed by Airtel without my concern though my issue is not resolved. I have no service since from last 1 month. My account no is 7031140383. Please help me because I am frustrated with the unprofessional […]

Airtel Broadband Complaint

Posted on May 20, 2017

Name of Complainant

Bipul Kumar

Date of Complaint

May 20, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

,

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I have registered a complaint for frequent disconnection issue on 20/04/2017 with reference no 81451952 and my complaint is closed by Airtel without my concern though my issue is not resolved. I have no service since from last 1 month. My account no is 7031140383. Please help me because I am frustrated with the unprofessional […]

Airtel Netwaork service

Posted on February 10, 2017

Name of Complainant

Raj Das

Date of Complaint

February 10, 2017

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Dear Sir/Madam, What happened to Airtel….last one month I have been facingviolently the Worst Network servicing of Airtel. They fully cheated us and our friends who also faced same problem. Never expect of any dial calls from Airtel at 1st attempt. but 3-4 Call drops happens commonly with regular calls after attempting 2-3 dial calls. […]

Airtel Sim

Posted on November 1, 2016

Name of Complainant

Mohammed Abbas Khan

Date of Complaint

November 1, 2016

Name(s) of companies complained against

, ,

Category of complaint

Utilities

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

Hello sir, I was port to Airtel frim Vodafone on > I process for porting my 2 numbers start from 23 October, and received lots of call from airtel executive they told me that dont worry you will receive Sim card within day but not today’s 31st October 23:30mnt my old not work. Ho can […]

Airtel is big fraud Lier 420

Posted on April 20, 2016

Name of Complainant

Sudhanshu Satghare

Date of Complaint

April 20, 2016

Name(s) of companies complained against

Category of complaint

Internet Services

Permanent link of complaint

Right click to copy link

I got a message from Airtel on 16,17,18,19 that if you upgrade your currebt 3G sime to 4G you will get 1GB 4G data i do the same on 17April sunday ,but dident get 1kb data from airtel when on monday talk to customer care they tild me waite for 24hr,till last night i waited […]

Airtel Complaints on twitter

Airtel Customer Care Contact Numbers All India

City

STD Code

Circle

Hub

No.

Agra 562 U.P. WEST North 4444121
AHMEDABAD 79 Gujarat West 44444121
Ambala 171 Haryana North 4444121
Amritsar 183 Punjab North 4444121
Anekal 8110 Karnataka South 444121
Balaghat 7632 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Bangalore 80 Karnataka South 44444121
Belgaum 831 Karnataka South 4444121
Betul 7141 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Bhopal 755 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Bilaspur 7752 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Burhanpur 7325 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
CALICUT 495 Kerala South 4444121
Chandigarh 172 Punjab North 4444121
Chennai 44 Tamil Nadu South 44444121
Chhatarpur 7682 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Chikmaglur 8262 Karnataka South 444121
Coimbatore 422 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Dabra 7524 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Damoh 7812 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Datia 7522 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Delhi 11 Delhi North 44444121
Dewas 7272 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Dhar 7292 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Durg 788 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Ernakulam 484 Kerala South 4444121
Erode 424 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Faridabad 129 Haryana North 4444121
Ghaziabad 120 U.P. WEST North 4444121
Gohad 7539 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Goharganj 7480 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Guna 7542 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Gurgaon 124 Haryana North 4444121
Gwalior 751 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Hoshangabad 7574 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Hosur 4344 Tamil Nadu South 444121
Hubli 836 Karnataka South 4444121
HYDERABAD 40 Andhra Pradesh South 44444121
Indore 731 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Itarsi 7572 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Jabalpur 761 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Jaipur 141 Rajasthan North 4444121
Jalandhar 181 Punjab North 4444121
Jamnagar 288 Gujarat West 4444121
Jaora 7414 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Karaikudi 4565 Tamil Nadu South 444121
Karnal 184 Haryana North 4444121
Karwar 8382 Karnataka South 444121
Katni 7622 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Khandwa 733 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Kolar 8152 Karnataka South 444121
Kolkata 33 West Bengal North 44444121
Kundapur 8254 Karnataka South 444121
Lucknow 522 U.P.EAST North 4444121
Ludhiana 161 Punjab North 4444121
Madurai 452 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Mandsaur 7422 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Mandya 8232 Karnataka South 444121
Mangalore 824 Karnataka South 4444121
Meerut 121 U.P. WEST North 4444121
Mhow 7324 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Morena 7532 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Mumbai 22 Mumbai West 44444121
Mysore 821 Karnataka South 4444121
Nagercoil 4652 Tamil Nadu South 444121
Narsinghpur 7792 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Neemuch 7423 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Neora 7721 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Noida 120 U.P. WEST North 4444121
Palwal 1275 Haryana North 444121
Panipat 180 Haryana North 4444121
Phagwara 1824 Punjab North 444121
Pondicherry 413 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Pune 20 Maharashtra West 44444121
Raipur 771 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Rajnandgaon 7744 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Ratlam 7412 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Rayya 1853 Punjab North 444121
Rewa 7662 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Ropar 1881 Punjab North 444121
Sagar 7582 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Salem 427 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Sangrur 1672 Punjab North 444121
Satna 7672 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Sehore 7562 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Seoni 7692 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Shimoga 8182 Karnataka South 444121
Shivpuri 7492 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Sihora 7624 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Sonepat 130 Haryana North 4444121
Surat 261 Gujarat West 4444121
Thanjavur 4362 Tamil Nadu South 444121
Thirumanglam 4549 Tamil Nadu South 444121
Tirunelveli 462 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Tirupur 421 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Trichy 431 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
TRIVANDRUM 471 Kerala South 4444121
Tumkur 816 Karnataka South 4444121
Tuticorin 461 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Udupi 820 Karnataka South 4444121
Ujjain 734 Madhya Pradesh West 4444121
Vellore 416 Tamil Nadu South 4444121
Vidisha 7592 Madhya Pradesh West 444121
Virudhunagar 4562 Tamil Nadu South 444121

City

STD Code

Circle

Hub

No.

Agra 562 U.P. WEST North 4444198
AHMEDABAD 79 Gujarat West 44444198
Ambala 171 Haryana North 4444198
Amritsar 183 Punjab North 4444198
Anekal 8110 Karnataka South 444198
Balaghat 7632 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Bangalore 80 Karnataka South 44444198
Belgaum 831 Karnataka South 4444198
Betul 7141 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Bhopal 755 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Bilaspur 7752 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Burhanpur 7325 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
CALICUT 495 Kerala South 4444198
Chandigarh 172 Punjab North 4444198
Chennai 44 Tamil Nadu South 44444198
Chhatarpur 7682 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Chikmaglur 8262 Karnataka South 444198
Coimbatore 422 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Dabra 7524 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Damoh 7812 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Datia 7522 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Delhi 11 Delhi North 44444198
Dewas 7272 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Dhar 7292 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Durg 788 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Ernakulam 484 Kerala South 4444198
Erode 424 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Faridabad 129 Haryana North 4444198
Ghaziabad 120 U.P. WEST North 4444198
Gohad 7539 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Goharganj 7480 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Guna 7542 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Gurgaon 124 Haryana North 4444198
Gwalior 751 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Hoshangabad 7574 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Hosur 4344 Tamil Nadu South 444198
Hubli 836 Karnataka South 4444198
HYDERABAD 40 Andhra Pradesh South 44444198
Indore 731 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Itarsi 7572 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Jabalpur 761 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Jaipur 141 Rajasthan North 4444198
Jalandhar 181 Punjab North 4444198
Jamnagar 288 Gujarat West 4444198
Jaora 7414 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Karaikudi 4565 Tamil Nadu South 444198
Karnal 184 Haryana North 4444198
Karwar 8382 Karnataka South 444198
Katni 7622 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Khandwa 733 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Kolar 8152 Karnataka South 444198
Kolkata 33 West Bengal North 44444198
Kundapur 8254 Karnataka South 444198
Lucknow 522 U.P.EAST North 4444198
Ludhiana 161 Punjab North 4444198
Madurai 452 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Mandsaur 7422 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Mandya 8232 Karnataka South 444198
Mangalore 824 Karnataka South 4444198
Meerut 121 U.P. WEST North 4444198
Mhow 7324 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Morena 7532 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Mumbai 22 Mumbai West 44444198
Mysore 821 Karnataka South 4444198
Nagercoil 4652 Tamil Nadu South 444198
Narsinghpur 7792 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Neemuch 7423 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Neora 7721 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Noida 120 U.P. WEST North 4444198
Palwal 1275 Haryana North 444198
Panipat 180 Haryana North 4444198
Phagwara 1824 Punjab North 444198
Pondicherry 413 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Pune 20 Maharashtra West 44444198
Raipur 771 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Rajnandgaon 7744 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Ratlam 7412 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Rayya 1853 Punjab North 444198
Rewa 7662 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Ropar 1881 Punjab North 444198
Sagar 7582 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Salem 427 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Sangrur 1672 Punjab North 444198
Satna 7672 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Sehore 7562 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Seoni 7692 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Shimoga 8182 Karnataka South 444198
Shivpuri 7492 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Sihora 7624 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Sonepat 130 Haryana North 4444198
Surat 261 Gujarat West 4444198
Thanjavur 4362 Tamil Nadu South 444198
Thirumanglam 4549 Tamil Nadu South 444198
Tirunelveli 462 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Tirupur 421 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Trichy 431 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
TRIVANDRUM 471 Kerala South 4444198
Tumkur 816 Karnataka South 4444198
Tuticorin 461 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Udupi 820 Karnataka South 4444198
Ujjain 734 Madhya Pradesh West 4444198
Vellore 416 Tamil Nadu South 4444198
Vidisha 7592 Madhya Pradesh West 444198
Virudhunagar 4562 Tamil Nadu South 444198

S.No

Dialled No

Service

Type 

1 12111 OT Information Multimodal
2 12112 UNB Information Multimodal
3 12113 Bill Summary Information Multimodal
4 12114 Last 3 Payments Information Multimodal
5 12115 Service Request Status Multimodal
6 12117 Bill Plan Multimodal
7 12131 MAMO Multimodal
8 1909 NDNC Multimodal
9 155223 VAS Activation/Deactivation IVR
10 18001022244 ILP IVR
11 198 Complaint Helpline IVR
12 121 Query/Request Helpline IVR

 

61 thoughts on “Airtel Complaints

  1. Vikas Kumar Jha

    Feb 27

    Totally frustrated with #Airtel & they not responding ??? I complaints everywhere Twitter, Email, even call also but #Airtel not resolved my problem

    Ashish Mullick

    Been without network at home for nearly a week despite repeated complaints, including to Chairman and CEO. Technical team is a useless bunch of liars. Decided to port my 20 year old connection to Vodafone, which guarantees me connectivity everywhere. @Airtel_Presence

    Nihal Chandrachud

    Tired of promotional and spam calls despite Full DND on…Made complaints on http://www.airtel.in/dnd but how many do I keep on making…Pls give me a permanent resolution

    Joydeep Purkayastha

    Service of Airtel in the Guwahati City as well as the whole of Assam has degraded too much.. Even in case of 4G service the speed has degraded too much.. Proper network availability has become a great problem. Complaints been aroused but never resolved..

    kalli jotta

    @Airtel_Presence please let me know how to port my no. In airtel and is their any possibility to check internet speed at my home

    Because @ideacellular is worst network i ever used and no improvement after complaints

    Raghunandan R

    @Airtel_Presence @airtelindia , After porting number, Text services, Incoming calls won’t work 4 my wife’s number. No support team seem 2 hav ny sol’n.1000s of such complaints online & no Std resolution. @manojsinhabjp @DoT_India @TRAI Pls take a note & act. #AirtelMNPFailure

    ARUNKUMAR

    I too get worsed because of @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @airtelnews morethan 6months.They are simply posting polishing tweets for others distract due to complaints.after that they r saying as of now we dont have plan to upgrade ur site.simply liers @airtelindiaARUNKUMAR added,
    Cariappa

    @KavinCariappa1
    #Airtel facing lot of issues from Airtel Postpaid now a day’s none of them are responding to the issues on time. Planning to switch service provider.

    Kamlesh Tewari

    No follow ups, complaints pending since 24 Feb not being looked into.@Airtel_Presence @airtelindia @airtel_care .Supervisors ,Technical teams all are curiously in slumber Only option is now to terminate & go fir some other ISP.

    Farooq Merchant

    Really disappointed with your service. There are atleast 2 complaints of mine pending with @Airtel_Presence since more than 3 yrs without even a percentage of resolution. Be it for #mumbai or #pune complains. Don’t be shocked I would be forced to transfer all my nos to Vodafone

    yashaggarwal

    @JioCare i am facing serious signal issue inside my house i am not able to receieve a call data is far thing. even after thousand of complaints their is no solution i think must port all my sim card to @Airtel_Presence or @VodafoneIN

    Ravi sanapala

    @airtel_care I am not able to receive any incoming calls on my number, even after repeated complaints there is no solution. you are making to pay for Air because there is no telephone network to my Airtel sim!!!! CCNOR30218133575 @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @airtelnews

    amit chawla

    @airtel_care @airtelindia @airtelnews are guys not looking to the complaints coming in? Since yesterday no one has taken any step…what is that we expect from you as a company who is careless for its consumers??? Any plans to improve the experience further? amit chawla added,
    amit chawla

    @Airtel_Presence I have enough data, speed shows avg 30 mbps, network quality is Excelent, still Airtel Tv app buffers like hell. Quality of video is poor. U charged me of 6 gb data for that. I was watching T20 match and first innings…..how is that possible? Did i miss???

    vishal kumar gupta

    @VodafoneIN
    ONE MONTH AGO WE HAVE PORTED THE FOLLOWING 8NOS TO VODAFONE:-
    SINCE YOUR CONNECTION HAVE BECOME OPRATIVE WE ARE FACING THE NETWORK ISSUE.
    WE MADE SEVRAL COMPLAINTS BUT ALL IN VAIN.

    KINDLY DISCONNECT ALL THE CONNECTION.

    NOW TAKING THE NEW CONNECTION FROM AIRTEL.

    Shubhangi Sharma

    Even after many verbal and written complaints, my refunds are due since a year. A refund of Rs.1575,Rs448+Rs.448 for my airtel app+Irctc refundof Rs 2800 is pending. When I am going to get all these refunds. It’s high time listening to the excuses.@indianrailway__

    surbhi chhajer

    @Airtel_Presence @airtelindia @Airtel so convenient to just ignore customer complaints. Will you ever try to resolve this issue?

    Devina Badhwar

    @Airtel_Presence: Getting half the broadband speed that was promised. Numerous complaints made but still remains the same. After 16 years, I think it’s time to switch to @reliancejio. #airtelbroadband #jiowifi

    Rakesh Sharma

    @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence share status of following complaints registered on 6th feb, 8th feb and 9th feb respectively –
    CCDRP20602707533 , CICPL20208289381, CCDRP20209589685

    You new feature #airtel call-dropping is activated on my number

    Risheek Raizada

    @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @airtel_care guys seriously!!… I have no resolution or response since 3 days!! Can my complaints at least be acknowledged!!?? No network in Madhapur area, Hyderabad since 3 days!!

    Chandresh Desai

    @Airtel_Presence As usual you non consumer friendly company just don’t act on complaints. No empathy No sympathy. Eunuchs are better than you guys

    Parth Sharma

    @Airtel_Presence very bad 4G speeds and very expensive. Just not worth it. So many complaints and no help!

    Jaspreet Singh

    @Airtel_Presence
    Can’t have complaints on your social media presence. You guys respond in a matter of minutes. ? Wish same could be said about your network. Travel throughout Delhi on a car and record the network while on road. Am sure you’d get the answer on your own.

    Ravi K V

    No end to #comedycircus of @Airtel_Presence; after several complaints & many years of follow up, they still play the same joke & become the #Joker in their own act. Dear @kavinbm your father is not on Twitter & one day you may inherit this #joke hence marking you #Airtel

    HZeD

    Am I only getting it or everyone else, why are Airtel complaints given by random people with replies being shown on my Timeline? Earlier it was one or two, now everytime I scroll up, a new random complaint gets shown up

    atal mattoo

    No update. No resolution. Broadband not working from last 7 days. Multiple complaints.@airtelindia @Airtel_Presence @AIRTEL_KE and now no speed. Looting the public in the name of #4G . #broadband #TransformingIndia #AirtelFraud

    Deepti

    @Airtel_Presence I was charged for an international sms to 0044778620509. I was wondering abt it coz there is no such msg in my message folder. I googled and found several complaints over the same issue in the past by other airtel customers. Remove frm my bill pls!

    Thiagu

    I have been facing the Data Speed issue for more than 6 months and I have raised complaints around 15-20 times also Changed the Sim once, explained the problem with around 25 Customer Care Employees, visited store 6times. Finally a Person came to my office and checked the 1/2

    Arshu John

    Hey hey hey @BSNLCorporate @vovinet @Airtel_Presence @VodafoneIN @TRAI, a bunch of complaints that the link is still blocked. Do address. Arshu John added,
    Vinod K. Jose

    Even after repeated complaints via tweets and to the Airtel customer care, there is absolutely no response. Even SMS are getting delayed. To receive any SMS like an OTP, we have to trigger the network by calling someone and then we receive all the SMS.

    @Airtel_Presence last 3 dnd complaints have been falsely closed due to non promotional nature @airtelindia this is insane and wrong @DoT_India see attached screenshot before contacting us for details. They are clearly promotional

    Ram Niwas Gupta

    9810402897 – Drop calls and ‘no or very weak signal’ inside the house. Everytime I have to come out to talk. I cannot do any online activity as the OTP does not come or come very late. Made complaints in the past also. No action from Airtel. Greatful if you do something.

    Senthilkumar

    Airtel network bad nowadays and often call dropping feel irritating i raised many time complaints… Airtel this jackpot to you if you utilise properly now many Aircel customers will join without any advertising… but if u not care ur network u loose existing customers

    Abhijit Kumawat

    Yeh please. Can u check the history of my complaints please??? You were my primary number. A business number. But now i think Jio is more reliable. Which was my secondary till the date.

    Murali

    So, as I am getting 10x SMS & 10x calls in a day, you expect me to spend an hour everyday to make complaints?
    Why do you think I don’t have any better thing to do?

    Sahith

    Worst customer service of #Airtel don’t even care about customers complaints. Is there any way to port into #RelianceJio within one month of porting.

    Naveen Nagar

    @Airtel_Presence @airtelindia This despite repeated complaints. Please provide a permanent solution else have no choice but to switch service provider for both my Broadband connections.

    govind shekhawat

    @Airtel_Presence We are continuously trying to port and given the complaints on appellate as well as on enterprise is also but nothing had been done and the sims are not working properly also.

    vikash kumar

    Airtel is one big time loser service provider . They are able to resolve my complaints since 5 Months … Get up from deep sleep ?

    I don’t think this is not a genuine complaints , purposely doing nowadays.

    Vijay Rajan

    Sir #airtelchennai #loot customer money.. No broadband been restored from 14 days and on . 10 complaints still no proper response or resolution time. @airtelindia @Airtel_Presence #airtelvfiber
    Charged in advance for six months for #undistruptedservice

    Mosinmiloluwa

    A complaints line shouldn’t be solely for self service options. So pls tell me which

    1. Called customer care to lodged a complaint regarding network connectivity. The person on the other side was using abusing and dirty words which were very insulting for me. Very disappointed and painful service provided by the company.

  2. ———- Forwarded message ———-
    From: Ajay Tiwari
    Date: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 4:08 PM
    Subject: Re: Fwd: Update: SIM change done for your airtel mobile
    To: nodalofficer del

    Hi Team,
    Thanks for contacting me, again there are difference between what we discussed over call and what is mentioned in mail. After many 24/48/72 hrs resolution time commitment, today you told me to give next 48 hours and this will be resolved by Monday (18-Jul-2018) evening and on Tuesday (19-Jul-2018), there will be no issue everything will get resolve.
    Now, in you below mail, it is stated 72 hrs.

    I don’t understand, what is going on and how it is possible that the issue which was not resolved since last 10 day, it will get resolve on Monday (18-Jul-2018) evening – Amazing and surprising.

    Please mark it with 48 hours and give resolution to me.

    Regards,
    Ajay Tiwari
    +91-9871473070

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 3:58 PM, nodalofficer del wrote:
    Dear Customer,

    Greetings from airtel!

    This is in reference to your email regarding network issue for your airtel mobile number 9871473070.

    As discussed on number 9871473070, I have escalated your issue to the concerned department and our team is working to resolve your concern at the earliest. One of our resolution specialists will update you on the status of your complaint within 72 hours.

    We appreciate your cooperation till such time.

    Thanks for reaching out to us.
    Best Regards,
    R S S Somayajulu
    Advisor : Customer Experience
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

    On Thu, 14 Jun 2018 at 04:35 PM wrote:
    Hi Team,
    After following up with your team since last 5 days, I am not getting any resolution and your team members are also not behaving properly. They are not attending the issue on seniors are also behaving like unprofessional like – Varun – Team Lead – Network team. I am following hard to get resolved my issue, because I am suffering and my work is getting hampered.

    Just to give zist of issue, I have changed my plan 4-5 days back and since that movement, my internet data got effected and working very slow with around 3 – 5 K/s. I complaint then and there on 121 and your ppls were giving me many options and tricks and hit and trails for 3 days and they have raised my complaint on 3-4th day of the issue and now they are waiting for max SLA time of that complaint.
    I have 3 post paid and 4 pre-paid connection since long time. Now due to such behaviors, I am thinking about porting my number to some other service provider, if you could not be able to address my issue too.

    I am also going to call on Appellate Officer – Naveen Pathak (9958444865) – Delhi-NCR.

    Waiting for your response.

    Ajay Tiwari
    9871473070

    ———- Forwarded message ———-
    From: 121
    Date: Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 5:58 PM
    Subject: Re: Update: SIM change done for your airtel mobile
    To: Ajay Tiwari

    Dear Ajay Tiwari,

    Greetings from Airtel!

    This is in reference to your email informing us about not being able to use data service from your mobile number 9871473070.

    As discussed on 9871473070, I regret for the inconvenience you have experienced.

    Our records indicate that there is already a complaint registered and the reference number is SR 85836099. Kindly note that, you will receive an update from our team on the status of your complaint by 16-06-2018.

    Thanks for reaching out to us.

    Delighted to assist you.

    Best Regards,
    Romario Dsouza
    Advisor : Customer Experience
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

    On Tue, 12 Jun 2018 at 10:25 AM wrote:
    Hello Team,
    Thanks for the same.
    However, just to inform you that, I have changed my Bill Plan 2 days back and since then, my Internet is not working properly, it’s very slow, speed is around 3-5 Kb/s only.
    I have raised this concern and changed my SIM as well, I have also checked on other mobile device too, but still same issue.
    I have 3 postpaid and 3-4 prepaid connection with Airte, out of them, 3 postpaid connection are in 799 plan and due to this issue, I am not able to do anything related to internet since last 2 days and effecting my work too.

    Could you please escalate the issue on high priority and do the needful. Or, if you could not be able to do so, then please let me know, I can think about other options/service providers.

    Please arrange callback and escalate is this.

    Regards,
    Ajay Tiwari
    +91-9871473070

    On Tue 12 Jun, 2018, 12:31 AM , wrote:
    Dear Customer,

    This is in reference to your request for SIM card change for your airtel number 9871473070 vide order no. 760123451.

    Congratulations! SIM for your airtel mobile has been changed from 8991101202292788322F to 8991000901280155616U. Please insert the new SIM in your device to continue enjoying the services.

    For further queries, please feel free to write in to us at 121@in.airtel.com

    Warm Regards,
    airtel – the smartphone network

    Please note, if you are not the intended recipient of this email, do drop us a mail at121@in.airtel.com. We will ensure immediate account updation at our end.

    ***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited . The information contained in this mail is propriety and strictly confidential.
    ***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    This is an auto generated email. Please do not reply back on this email.

    ***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited . The information contained in this mail is propriety and strictly confidential.
    ***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    ***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited . The information contained in this mail is propriety and strictly confidential.
    ***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    1. Dear Airtel,

      i’m dipak patil from talegaon dhabhade, tal maval, dist. Pune.
      kindly improve your indoor network in our area.
      I was raised complaint through Airtel app but this was closed without any solutions.

  3. My name is KETAN.R.SHAH residing at vasai ambadi road 401202 i am using Airtel prepaid card from more than 5 years,no is 9561439661.Yesterday my service was stopped i called costumer care they verified name no etc & they told that go to near by airtel gallery & change the card i went to vasai airtel gallery they told me that this simcard is not on your name so we cant do anything they said me to turn into post paid.Your airtel gallery staff is hopeless bull shit people they are there to harasses the costumer they dont have any sense ass holes.If my problem is not solved i will be taking this matter to press coz yesterdays conversation recording i have as a proof.

  4. Sir i feel ..not fell m sure airtel service is very worst service comprise with jio.
    I have used airtel no since 2007. But now days there is no miracle.
    I openly challenge to airtel plz i want to take a challenge plz for mount of rs 0/- plz advise me the date and time .otherwise i will send all i was faced complaints for airtel

    Thanks
    Rajendra gouda
    O9867989080

  5. Dear sir
    I recharge Rs 39 today and my balance is cut How I don’t know. I am using DND service also. why is deduct my balance. I think you punishable…. other wise you return my balance.

  6. I have registered a complaint for frequent Network issue on 30/09/2018 with reference no 87906160 and my complaint is still in que and my issue is not resolved. I have same network issue from last three months. My account no is 1379945368. Please help me because I am frustrated with the unprofessional way of working here.
    And one more issue, when Airtel is not providing service so, why they are charging bill for it.
    I paying bills from last three months without using internet services. They have to refund my amount.

  7. Dear Sir/ Madam,

    Subject: Re activation of existing cell no 9900679965

    With reference to the above, that I am requesting you to re active the existing sim No 9900679965, from the last 20th,December-2018 With out any notification disconnected the network, which is leading improper communication with my clients,suppliers and also I am not getting any Information from Bank and any government work status by SMS.

    Once again I request the above to do the needful,

    Regards,

    Manappa

  8. trilok singh
    To:121@in.airtel.com
    1 Feb at 7:08 PM
    Dear sir/mam,

    This is to inform you that I have Airtel dish TV ID is 3012406104 in the name of Trilok Singh.
    Date 06 Jan 2019 by mistake recharge done 2500/- instead of 250/-.
    Then I call to customer care number 01724448080 and full talk in detail with your representative
    he ensure me that your refund amount Rs. 2250/- refund to you before 17 Jan 2019. He note
    down to me request number 84712245 but there refund amount release from your end in my
    account.

    Kindly release my refund amount Rs. 2250/- as soon as pissible.

    My Bank account details :-
    Account holder name :- Trilok Singh
    Bank account number :- 35690100005730
    Name of Bank :- Bank of Baroda
    Branch :- Sunder Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab
    IFSC Code :- BARB0SUNLUD (Fifth character is zero)

    Thanks & regards,
    Triilok Singh

    ADP
    International Human Rights Association



  9. As per TRAI regulations I have chosen the channels individually and sent it to airtel last month and got a response that the selected custom pack will be activated 1st Feb 19 (wow!!). 6th Feb, TV started showing random channels without my selected channels. Here comes the customer care – Called them on 6th, they said their application is down, call back in 2 hours, called back in 3 hours, they said ‘application is still down, but the issue will be taken care’ (really!!!?). Called back next day (7th Feb), they said (after hearing everything from the start) ‘registered a complaint, will get a call back on the same day’ and gave me a complaint number. Called them in the late evening (obviously since no callback from them as they said), they said ‘they will definitely call back on the same day (7th)’. Called them on 8th evening, they said (after hearing everything from the start again), they have deactivated all the channels now, I need to select channels again. Ok, what happened to the money Airtel has taken for the two day for a wrong pack (Rs. 90 in 2 days). They said, ‘thats for the channels I was watching for the 2 days’, the channels which I was not my choice (I was not watching them either), when asked further about the money, they said ‘you might have chosen the wrong pack by mistake’ huh.. now its my mistake. Yes, not for choosing wrong pack, my mistake was choosing Airtel…. I was trying to make a complaint with Airtel nodal officer… well their nodal number was a joke, call the number choose 1 for complaint and you hear a complete nuisance noise to make you put the call down. ha ha… Remember Airtel, the company will become nothing if you don’t care about your customer. I smell Aircel here!!!!?Have you lost 5.4 crore customers in Dec18? well, there could be more I believe. Jio has to do nothing to compete you now… you do it all by yourself.

  10. Airtel Team,

    kindly send person and disconnect my connection from immediate effect, because the worst service i am getting from DTH customer care team.
    Even after 10 call on 121 , no body is able to fix the problem, and this happens every month with me. Every month Airtel customer care suggest to send service person at home and he charge 150 rs.

    I have two connections, kindly disconnect both of them, i will take services of other companies.

    Registered mobile number: 9519416446

  11. i am airtel customer since 10 years. I have been provided with free internet data on monthly accumulated basis. and that data accumulated to 162.71 as on today (18.2.19). So on so forth I have received this months bill no.22985004 dt 9.2.19 where in it is mentioned that my internet usage is gone to Rs.4198.85 and this billed to rs.259.65. i wondered that my internet usage is Rs.259.65 (BILLED) where i have not provided with a separate internet. I have been provided with 162.71 free data to my mobile which is accumulated during last few months. I do not understand the largest customer based AIRTEL is also making such a blender mistakes by raising unauthorised bills..on retail customers of middle class. i am giving my bill number. please look into immediately. and revert if it is found correct.

  12. Refer my above bill and my allowed package wherein the accumulated internet data is in credit of 162 GB out of my previous billing months. It is surprising to me that this bill contains an internet usage of rs.259.65 ps. I don’t understand why I have to pay internet usage charges though my data balance GB is available to my credit. How can it be possible to use internet when no other data is available.
    Please revert back the entire internet usage charges immediately to my account otherwise i can go to the court of law. please advise immediately..
    ramanakumar1959@gmail.com

  13. Hi,
    I am Waithing Still Not Rectify for the same. Please reslove the asap.

    Warm Regards,

    Debu B
    debabrata.bhattacharjee@futureretail.in | Cell : +91- 8334981600 & 8013353598

    From: “121”
    To: “Debabrata Bhattacharjee”
    Sent: Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:36:23 AM
    Subject: Re: 8013353598

    Dear Debabrata Bhattacharjee,

    Warm greetings from Airtel!

    I am Ramesh Subhedar, your Airtel experience advisor.

    I am writing in response to your email expressing concern regarding unable to send SMS to 1900 from your Airtel mobile number 8013353598.

    Thank you for sharing the concern. We are looking into the matter and will get back to you within 72 hours.

    Thank you for your cooperation.

    Thanks for reaching out to us. Delighted to assist you.

    Best Regards
    Ramesh Subhedar
    Advisor : Customer experience
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

    On Wed, 13 Feb 2019 at 04:33 PM wrote:

    Status pls

    Warm Regards,

    Debu B
    debabrata.bhattacharjee@futureretail.in | Cell : +91- 8334981600 & 8013353598

    From: “121”
    To: “Debabrata Bhattacharjee”
    Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:57:20 AM
    Subject: Re: 8013353598

    DearDebu,

    Greetings from Airtel!

    This is in reference to your email regarding unable to send SMS to 1900 from your airtel mobile number 8013353598.

    At the outset, I regret the inconvenience caused to you.

    I would like to inform you that your concern has been registered with reference number CLSMS30212980004 and the same would be resolved by 13-02-2019 at 02:12:00 PM.

    We request your cooperation.

    Thanks for reaching out to us. Delighted to assist you.

    Best Regards
    Mamatha Pulicherla
    Advisor : Customer experience
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

    On Mon, 11 Feb 2019 at 12:15 PM wrote:

    Hi

    I try your SMS PORTMOBILE NUMBER to 1900. but same issue. please rectify for the same asap.

    Warm Regards,

    Debu B
    debabrata.bhattacharjee@futureretail.in | Cell : +91- 8334981600 & 8013353598

    From: “121”
    To: “Debabrata Bhattacharjee”
    Sent: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 11:08:32 AM
    Subject: Re: 8013353598

    DearDebu,

    Greetings from airtel!

    This is in reference to your email regarding UPC code not received for your airtel mobile number 8013353598.

    I am disappointed to know that you have considered moving out of airtel network. Please do let me know in case you have any service related issue due to which you want to discontinue with your airtel mobile service. I will work towards the resolution and closure of your issue.

    Further, please generate the UPC by sending SMS PORTMOBILE NUMBER to 1900. SMS charge as per your operator will apply. The UPC will be valid for 15 days from the date of generation. Further, I would like to inform you that due to some temporary issue you might have not received the UPC. So, I request you to kindly delete some message in order to receive the UPC code.

    Further, if the problem persist, I request you to revert with the error message received along with the screenshot.

    Thanks for reaching out to us. Delighted to assist you.

    Best Regards,
    Suseetha Reena
    Advisor : Customer Experience
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

    On Tue, 05 Feb 2019 at 09:36 AM wrote:

    Hi,
    Problem is Porting Airtel to Jio ( Ex 1900 ), Please check and reslove asap.

    Warm Regards,

    Debu B
    debabrata.bhattacharjee@futureretail.in | Cell : +91- 8334981600 & 8013353598

    From: “121”
    To: “Debabrata Bhattacharjee”
    Sent: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9:06:05 AM
    Subject: Re: 8013353598

    Dear Debabrata Bhattacharjee,

    Greetings from Airtel!

    I am unable to address your query, as the detailed requirement is not mentioned in your mail.

    In case you have any issues/concerns with your airtel connection, please write to us with further details on the same.

    Thank you for your co-operation.

    Thanks for reaching out to us. Delighted to assist you.

    Best Regards
    Divyarani Sanu
    Advisor : Customer experience
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

    On Mon, 04 Feb 2019 at 11:19 AM wrote:

    Hi,
    I am Debabrata Bhattacharjee, I AM NOT PORTING AIRTEL TO JIO.

    Please resolve asap.

    Warm Regards,

    Debu B
    debabrata.bhattacharjee@futureretail.in | Cell : +91- 8334981600 & 8013353598

  14. My name is isuru. I am from srilanka. I am airtel customer since 10 years.
    all the money of the account without my consent will be charged daily by this agency.i have been making a complaint every day,but so far no tools have been provided.BAD CUSTERMER SERVICE IN AIRTEL SRILANKA.THIS INCIDENT HAS CAUSED NO SATISFACTION WITH YOUR LABORATORY.PLEASE HELP ME!!

    MY AIRTEL NO:+94756622323
    EMAIL :isuru.chathu9@gmail.com

  15. मेरा नाम राजिंद्र प्रसाद, मेरा गाँव कामरिया है, जो कि utrad pradesh में स्थित है और pincode 243505 है, मेरे गाँव में एयरटेल बहुत ही खराब डेटा स्ट्रेंथ प्रदान करता है और यह भी केवल 2G af नहीं 3G और 4G है, इसलिए मैं आपसे a3G और 4G टॉवर स्थापित करने का अनुरोध करता हूँ या मेरे क्षेत्र में टॉवर। यदि आप चाहते हैं कि मैं भूमि दे दूं तो मैं इसके लिए ठीक हूं और मैं अपने क्षेत्र में टॉवर स्थापित करूँगा। हमें इतनी गंभीर समस्या का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। मेरा फोन नंबर 9634549935 और 8958604950 और 7302723434

  16. My name is shamsher, I am from ahmedabad , I am airtel customer since 03 years.my contect no is 91-9173087394.
    I was walking down on stairs with my device on that time i was on and accidentally device was slipped.

    I am on call so handset is in my hand.

    Because of falling the device it`s damaged.

    The front display of the device is fully damaged
    my claime not isshu,,,airtel compni chiter

  17. my airtel postpaid number has been suspiciously captured 8976766936 since Nov ’18 . It was ported from Docomo on 15th Oct .continued well for 10 days then showed ’emergency calls only ‘ & disconected . I went to jacob circle Byculla gallery to report then Lower Parel & circle office malad no complaint taken no one heard me .Now Jacob circle gallery asking me to go to Docomo & TRAI to recover my number .Airtel callers fight on ph v strange thing ! is it a cyber crime

  18. I use today airtel payments bank for recharge my number 9725227239
    35 reach are from Amazon pay balance
    In this my money cut but till the not balance my number
    Amazon company say that tell airtel
    I wish you solve my problem
    Get responses to pdhruv2542000@gmail.com

  19. I am Uma, we bought a new Sim card of Airtel recently from a store in ECIL (Hyderabad) and he said that it will be activated in a day or two but it’s been a week that it is not active yet. Moreover, the person who sold that SIM card not even taking the call who said that i can assist you anytime while taking the card from the store.

    No call assistance but we paid over 200+ for that SIM, is this a sort of service that we expect from Airtel?, most of my family members use Airtel only but if Airtel fails to give better services how we can trust and take further services?

    The SIM is an emergency for us, we did not get it at the right time. Because you are not giving any support, i am in doubt whether i have to wait or do i have to buy from others now.

    Will you try to resolve this issue at least?

  20. Nothing new…the most bogus network provider in india Airtel. They have gone mad after jio came into existence.

  21. I have complaint to costumer care approximately 10 times within 3 mounths but they did not solved my problem and they have no responce also.
    The worst network experiance ever.

  22. UPC cannot be generated as the mobile number is not configured. Please contact your service provider for further assistance.
    My mobile number is 8467952256

  23. the normal #10,000 subscription to get enough data, not until I got a message lately for double data which states I should subscribe with #5000 and get 30Gb instead of 15Gb. I felt it was a relief due to the COVID19. I paid for #5000 to get 30Gb and I got 15gb. Despite showing the message to the attendant at the airtel office she told me there was nothing she could do. I fell so cheated. If my number was not among those fit for the promo why was I texted?

    Attached was the messages I got like 3tikes and the receipt of my payment.

  24. Airtel a cheat Co. I had recharged my Mobile thro’ BOI acct. online well in advance before the expiry date.
    I had recd. the confirmatory message from Airtel. that the txn no: 200403368119 and the payment of Rs 298/- will be posted within 4 hrs. However nothing materialised so far, they have disconnected my outgoing calls from phone & sending reminders to recharge my mobile. Even BOI has also confirmed my payment of Rs.298/- which was debited from my acct. and paid to Airtel as per Bank’s…..txn no: S-38104940.
    My repeated E-mail to 121@airtel.com / 121@in.airtel.com over the last 2 days are not replied yet.
    I would need the money refunded back to my acct before I decide finally wether to continue further with Airtel.

  25. No network and my number got disconnected automatically. I’m getting billed for days where I’m not able to use the service. I need this number to be active again.

  26. i am having some airtel connections. At some places airtel was not able to provide connectons. One of my office is used as godown past 2 years so i gave request for disconnectionn. officers somehow convinced and offered me discount per month 200. eventhough i was not in need on request of airtel i continued in good faith as i have 8 other airtel connections in my other premises.In this covid 19 situation airtel did not give discount. even though no use i paid in good faith as per my previous bills. after 40 days customer care officers came on phone first time on 2 may 2020 and replied that they will not give discount, they cannot send email, they cannot take request for refund and disconnection. Airtel is taking dual stand on one hand they are unable to take any request in this covid situation and my question is how Airtel can withdraw discount if they are unable to work fully in this covid situation. There is clear Government guideline that nobody can overcharge, Even though there is no use i have paid in good faith , Airtel is taking advantage of the situation and adopting unjust practise at the cost of clients, which is unfair. my land line disputed number 022-40022922. my contact number 9820163249

  27. मैं संत कबीर नगर जिले के ब्लॉक सेमरियावां के ग्रामसभा दरियाबाद में रहता हूं अतः आप से निवेदन है कि मेरे इस गाँव में नेटवर्क बहुत ही ख़राब होने के कारण हम गाँव वाले नेट का इस्तेमाल पूर्ण रूप से नहीं कर पा रहे हैं कृप्या करके आप हमारी समस्या का समाधान करें

    धन्यवाद
    मेरा एयरटेल मोबाइल नंबर है
    6387668024

  28. We are also using Airtel DTH and renewaled on 22/04/2020 10.01am rd ₹1397-00 bill payment transaction ID N2004221000485048319799
    DTH customer ID 3029530810
    6 months package
    But DTH services stopped on 16th May 2020
    Activate the services as per above information

  29. Main shailesh kannaujiya village jalalabad district ghazipur main bahut bar complain kar chuka hu sir plz mere gaw me 1 tower laga ke ess samsya ko dur kari sir bahut kust hota h ki reachable hone ke bad net na chale esse acha ki reachage hii nhi kare log plz plz bahut request hai mere gaw ka net work tik nhi sahi kare ok sir dhanywad agr complain karo to madherchod log yahi bolte h petiance rakhiye sir aaj complain hamne le li h madherchod log tik karo nhi free reachage karo

    My contact num 7275359414

  30. Dear Airtel customer care,
    This is Satyam Tripathi from Basti ( U.P. east ) acknowledge to you regarding your worse service. There are very worse internet connectivity since 4-5 months and now it has been persist. My exact location is VILLAGE NARAYANPUR TIWARI, POST MAHARAJGANJ, PIN CODE – 272155. My Airtel no is 9452950953

    I request to you kindly fix this problem and ensure to your high 4G speed which claimed by you. Please do not cheat with us. Your customer care executives are consolidated in every ask to overcome this problem within 3-4 hrs but your connectivity frequency remains as same condition.

    It may be due to the massive Airtel subscribers in this location resulting slow connectivity but you must to be care about it.

    Kindly take necessary action to resolve it with due respect time.

  31. Me, Jubaraj Misra ,my Airtel number- 8167408344 .recharged my number with Rs. 98 for 28 days (for 12 gb data ) on 31at May.. but my outgoing service stopped on 12th june !! Why ????????

    I called 121 for help …. I want to talk with customer care… It told me to press 9 for talking with customer care agent but though I pressed the key but it did not come to any result …… why ????

    I want talk with customer care but how can I do this ???

    Answer please on my email address…

  32. Hi this is Faisal here I had recharged of Rs.558/- on my number 9971590512 on 20th May 2020,I had mailed several times to Airtel at 121@in.airtel.in they replied and checked and ask to check HDFC bank,I had confirmed with my Bank and mailed again to Airtel now they are not replying and I am unable to locate where my Rs.558/- has gone,its clear cut cheating and fraud from Airtel sire,I request to kindly take action and return my Rs.558/- back to my account and moreover no customer care executive is available to talk to you.These cler cut matter of fraud and request all Airtel customers to filecase against Airtel as they are just cheating and doing frauds.

  33. I can’t do out going calls as we’ll as there’s no incoming calls which cant be received what the problem going don’t know but the network is showing and I can use the net but sometimes it show no service why?

  34. नेटवर्क समस्या आहे गेले कित्येक महिने समस्या आहे नेटवर्क नसल्यामुळे कित्येक ग्राहक airtel सोडून गेलेत पर्वती दर्शन मित्र मंडल मागे. तसेच भरपूर समस्या आहेत जर नेटवर्कर मिळाले तर अजून ग्राहक वाढतील

  35. Hi I got the message below
    Bill details for your Airtel Fixedline/Broadband a/c no. 7038125375: Dated 12-Feb-2020 Total due: Rs 1071.97 Due date: 02-Mar-2020 Bill delivery date: 17-Feb-2020 Pay your bill with My Airtel App http://www.airtel.in/5/dsl

    I had paid 1480 on Jan 29 by saying that all my dues will be cleared. When I paid your executive had told me that it will reflect after 5 to 7 days time but again I got message like this. Kindly please rectify this bill.

  36. July 24 2020

    Name of Complainant: I did a subscription if 2,000 Naira and they didn’t give me my bundle

    November 2, 2017

    Name(s) of companies complained against

    Vodafone, Vodafone Complaints

    Category of complaint

    Mobile Phone

    Permanent link of complaint

    Right click to copy link

  37. ‪This is to inform you that I’m Airtel user and using Airtel from past 5 yrs‬
    ‪This time I travelled to UAE & due to corona it was really hard for me to travel back to India so I’m staying here only‬
    ‪I received a message saying my services will get expired soon so it needs Recharge in urgent basis ‬
    ‪I made recharge of Rs49 on 07/08/2020 & validity was till 14/08/2020‬
    ‪But still company closed my number for no reason may I know the reason why?‬
    ‪After sending mails to customer care I received the call from Airtel asking me to make a recharge of Rs100, I made that too but It didn’t work. Now they are saying that problem is with my sim. After having telephonic conversation with one of the senior person from Airtel I got the reply that there is no solution to this issue as I have to be physically present in India. So now they are disconnecting my number without any reason. I’m really disappointed with this kind of response & this is pathetic.‬

    ‪Kindly restart my services again as this number is registered everywhere. ‬

    ‪Thanks for your kind consideration ‬

  38. My airtel prepaid number 7595969101 was suddenly stopped on 20.08.2020, about 15-30 hrs. from your side. Which is already recharge on 11.07.2020 for 84 days by Rs.558 as per your instruction. Transaction ID – 2007117056.
    I could not understand why my connection & data is stopped by you from yesterday. I hope you will be take necessary action as early as possible or otherwise I shall be complain to TRAI against you.

  39. I am very disappointed by the Airtel services received nowadays. Internet speed reduces all of a sudden and not a single tab opens and this usually occurs at night (which I feel should have greatest speeds). The company needs to work on the internet service. Also the frequency of drop calls are huge. Being a medical student, presently I have to work for the covid care network and have to receive a lot many unknown calls which mostly gets dropped. I had huge expectations from Airtel thinking it to provide the best networks but sorry to inform that my experience has not been that good. It has just been a satisfactory one.

  40. Dear Service Provider,
    Airtel Network not available in airtel azamgarh Uttarpradesh . Kindly arrange to rectify the same.

    Village – Dharmdaspur
    Locality Name : Durvasa (दुर्वासा ) , Phool Pur S.O
    District : Azamgarh
    State : Uttar Pradesh
    PIN. – 276304, India
    MOB – 7389130911

  41. Is Airtel bothered about its aged old on-net customer plans in UPwest?

    Airtel यूपीवेस्ट में अपने पुराने ऑन-नेट कस्टमर के बारे में सोचो !

  42. I have Airtel wifi and the message is.coming daily as the amount will be autorenewed. I don’t want to pay for 3 months altogether. I want to pay monthly. Please stop the auto-renewal service for my wifi

  43. I have Airtel wifi and the message is.coming daily as the amount will be autorenewed on 21/9/2020. I don’t want to pay for 3 months altogether. I want to pay monthly. Please stop the auto-renewal service for my wifi

  44. I bought a credit card (airtel) and sent it to my father only for my father to call me back that the number has been loaded by another user. Can you please help me trace the number that loaded the credit because it is unfair. thanks for your early response.

  45. Complaint Number : 12237374 // DSL 033101473890_DSL

    I became a Airtel broadband user recently, during installation I found that router strength is not enough to cover entire home if I keep this in drawing room. Hence I requested installation person keep the router at center of my flat. He politely told me, no worry sir you just need to create a request via app and we will do relocation free of cost and I am leaving extra wire for you for the same now.

    I created a new request on 21st and got a message that till will be over by 23rd, then after I am chasing regularly first few days local calls, every time they pleased me saying tomorrow sir, that tomorrow never came, finally I started calling 121 and there is also same thing tomorrow my team will be there. If you ask them what is the reason for engineer or service persons not coming, answer is due to some technical reason, a joke of customer handling.

    I have sent a mail to 121@in.airtel.com, not even received any acknowledgment for that.

    Really pretty bad experience.

  46. Dear Sir/Madam,
    This is regarding my Airtel SIM card which I have been using for the last 7+ years, recently I came to Israel for study purpose and here my Airtel SIM is not working. I requested a lot to AIRTEL customer care but they never solved my problem. And recently I came to know that this number they have assigned to someone else although I am using it. I was still using my WhatsApp.

    I had 2-step verification on my Gmail and I have been logged out and can not log in as it is sending OTP to my Airtel sim but I can not use it. Please let me know what to do in this scenario. It is extremely urgent for me to access my Gmail. We do remember that like any other responsible citizen, mobile phone user in India, we had submitted identity document when we purchased the SIM card.
    Can someone please please help us in this matter ?? It is extremely urgent.
    Details of Airtel Number
    +91-8960729282
    My current contact no.: 0587198321 (Israel)
    Email: ankit@campus.technion.ac.il

  47. Dear Sir/Madam, This is regarding my Airtel SIM card which I have been using for the last 7+ years, recently I came to Israel for study purpose and here my Airtel SIM is not working. I requested a lot to AIRTEL customer care but they never solved my problem. And recently I came to know that this number they have assigned to someone else although I am using it. I was still using my WhatsApp. I had 2-step verification on my Gmail and I have been logged out and can not log in as it is sending OTP to my Airtel sim but I can not use it. Please let me know what to do in this scenario. It is extremely urgent for me to access my Gmail. We do remember that like any other responsible citizen, mobile phone user in India, we had submitted identity document when we purchased the SIM card. Can someone please please help us in this matter ?? It is extremely urgent. Details of Airtel Number +91-8960729282 My current contact no.: 0587108321 (Israel) Email: ankit@campus.technion.ac.il

  48. i have recharged to my number rs 251 but it is not active the date is 20/11/20 on friday so airtel please can u give my money or please recharge me
    on the date of 20/11/20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *