Fake call from Paytm Mall – Lucky draw TATA SAFARI

Name of Complainant Vivek
Date of ComplaintJune 22, 2018
Name(s) of companies complained against ,
Category of complaint Corruption
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link
Share your complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Text of Complaint by Vivek:

I got message from MD-PYTMLL, that my name selected in lucky draw and won TATA SAFARY.

After that i got call from +918873193051 to transfer 7500 to account to claim TATA SAFARY.

Bank account details:

NAME : RAJESH HARIJAN

A/cNo. : 20317911085

STATA BANK OF INDIA

IFSE Code :SBIN0014983

Image Uploaded by Vivek:

Fake call from Paytm Mall – Lucky draw TATA SAFARI

FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

59 thoughts on “Fake call from Paytm Mall – Lucky draw TATA SAFARI

  1. they had taken 60000 of mine.
    i got a fake call from 9162673307 this number. and they also told that i won tata safari. firstly they had taken 5500 for registration and then 4700 for GST.

  2. they had taken 60000 of mine.
    i got a fake call from 9162673307 this number. and they also told that i won tata safari. firstly they had taken 5500 for registration and then 47000 for GST.

  3. Just today i got a call from 9953844332, he said you won a tata safari in paytm mall lucky draw,so you have to transfer 12000 rupees 1st to claim it, then we will make home delivery 🚚.

  4. I also faced with this problem
    But I have not lost my money

    Lucky dre Tata safari

    9000 service pay its totally fake

  5. I also got this message.
    Welcome to Dear sir Congratulation You are product order PAYTM MALL company At home online sopping Your name to open the bampar draw TATA SAFARI 1260000 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay This is valid for today please call-7633018601
    But i didn’t submitted any money because i knew it was a fake call.

  6. I also got this message.
    Welcome to Dear sir Congratulation You are product order PAYTM MALL company At home online sopping Your name to open the bampar draw TATA SAFARI 1260000 The charge of your REGISTRATION Service pay This is valid for today please call-7633018601
    But i didn’t submitted any money because i knew it was a fake call.

    1. Congratulation !! You have win 1st. Prize Paytm Online MARKETING Organised Lucky Draw Contest After Registration pay .You Can Take Tata Safari car Or Money As Your Choice. This is vailid for 25/09/2018 To More Details Contact TO, 7562050239,to,7079054615

  7. Today i recieved this message..
    Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Win the first prize that is TATA SAFARI ( RS 12,50000) in lucky draw from our company PAYTM MALL . FOR any enquiry our helpline Toll Free number 18002122305 , +919931129436
    IS It FAKE??

  8. Many times , i had gotten this type of offers like u won laptop ,iphone etc from paytm mall ..today i recieved this message..Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Win the first prize that is TATA SAFARI ( RS 12,50000) in lucky draw from our company PAYTM MALL . FOR any enquiry our helpline Toll Free number 18002122305 , +919931129436
    Is it fakw???

  9. Fake call and msgs from BTPYTMLL..
    cheated 6500/-..
    Call frm – 9973842721 , 8873340424
    SANJEEB KUMAR PANDA. A/C 34317396886(SBI)
    SBIN0017954

  10. DO NOT LISTEN THAT KIND OF FAKE CALL THIS IS TOTALLY FRAUD I GOT THIS KIND CALL RIGHT NOW FROM THE NO.09801542804 AND MSG FROM THIS NO. THAT IS { A/C NO. 917352412409 SANDEEP PATEL (PAYTN. BANK) PYTM0123456}
    7352412409 TRUE CALLER SHOW REAL NAME SURAJ KUMAR
    DEAR FRIENDS THIS IS FAKE CALL DO NOT SEND/ TRANSFFER A SINGLE ONE RS TO THEM

  11. Got a message from MDPATMLL about a lucky draw, after that received a call from 8228929682. And the guy was repeatedly trying to convince me to register myself for the Car which i won in the lucky draw. Pls beware of this kind of fraudulent.
    This is absolutely bullshit. U’ll get nothing from then.

  12. Same here, Today morning
    08/09/2018 09:17am
    Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Win the first prize that is TATA SAFARI ( RS 12,60000) in lucky draw valid for 08/09/2018 from our company PAYTM MALL . FOR any enquiry our helpline Toll Free number +91 62216754

    1. Same here n when I ask him that kya guarantee hai aap paise doge jo aap paise doge usmein se le lena abhi aap de do den he said no it’s not possible

  13. Just now I got call in the name of paytm mall that I won a Tata Safari strome via paytm mall lucky draw. As per his request I have to submit 8600 on sbi for tax fees. After 2 hrs they will send me 1250000 rupees to my account. Is it bullshit??

  14. Just now I got call from raj karan 9065013336 he is from paytm company jamshedpur . He told me the same I won tata safari and i have to submit 6500 rs till 4 pm today . i have record that call. Seriously such a fake people what should we do against them? nothing?

  15. i also got an sms as follows…Congratulation !! You have win 1st. Prize PAYTM MALL MARKETING Organised Lucky Draw Contest After Registration pay .You Can Take Tata Safari car Or Money As Your Choice. This is vailid for 18/09/2018 To More Details Contact TO 9117041150 TO 7079054615

  16. Dear customer congratulations! Your order number Won the first prize that is TATA SAFARI ( RS 12,50000) in lucky draw from our company SHOP CLUES . FOR any enquiry our helpline Toll Free number 18002122305. +919931129436

  17. Same call I have received, I just ask from where you are calling – he said paytm mall then I have asked which department so he said – Lucky Department
    I just ask what is the spelling of department, he simply cut the phone!

  18. Congratulation !! You Have Win 1st Prize a TATA SAFFARI Car RS. 12,60000 PAYTM MALL Marketing Organized Lucky Draw Contest After Registration You Can Take Car Or Money As Your Choice. This is vailid for 26/09/2018 To More Details Contact Us:7372804096 TO 7870152353

  19. Dear sir congratulation
    you are product order PAYTMMALL
    online shopping At home
    shopping tv show
    your name to open the lucky draw
    TATA SAFARI 1260000
    the charge of your
    REGISTRATION service charge pay
    This valid for today please call
    9523404855
    I also got same sms today. But didn’t call them back. Be aware of this number.

  20. I was saving money for my sister operation, but I need 3,00,000/- and I have only managed to save
    1,84,000/- . Then a msg came to my Paytm no. yesterday. I thought I was lucky, God helping me
    by this and I did as he instructed.
    I losted my 12600/- , This was the msg :
    Dear sir congratulation
    you are product order PAYTMMALL
    online shopping At home
    shopping tv show
    your name to open the lucky draw
    TATA SAFARI 1260000
    the charge of your
    REGISTRATION service charge pay
    This valid for today please call
    7091662965

    Then I was called from a number: +919135070339
    That’s all, what have I done….

  21. Today I also got a call from +91-8579877382 saying I won Tata Safari and I need to transfer 12,500 as registration charges. I asked them to email me all the information with terms and condition. They didnt have my email id. I got to know its fake call.

  22. I too got the same type of message and call from Paytm.
    How do these people get so much courage to do these types of frauds.
    Is there nobody to take action against them?

  23. I have received this msg from MD-PAYTM
    Dear sir Congratulation You are product order a Paytm Mall
    company At online shopping Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 12,60000 The charge of your REGISTRATION pay 6500 This is valid for today 22/11/2018 please call to us 7033241970

  24. I got msg
    Congratulations:- You are winner of PAYTM MALL online shoping company. You W0N 1st..price (Tata Nexon) and amount price is Rs.. 890000.00. Registration Service Charge – Rs.. 6500. only on 30/11/2018 Deposit. for any Details please Contact Us Helpline :- 06204828319.
    Toll free :- 180030022637.

  25. Dear Sir
    Congratulation you are product order.Tv show PTYAM MOLL Shopping result are out in the selected for name of mansoon-luckky draw.Your name to open the lucky draw.You have two options
    1st is MAHINDRA XUV 500
    2nd is Payment of Rs 1280000/- The charge of REGISTRATION SERVICE 6999/-
    For more details contact us:-
    06206844929
    07033280532

  26. Is they gave there adahr card pan nd paytm mall i’d card? Help me becoz a person cl me nd told me u get a msg in mrng u won price money of 12,60,000 or u want to take car.. Nd told that u have to give 6,500 i dont belive them but he gave his i’d proof tll me is the same they give u also.. I msg u becoz the same date nd tym we get the call

  27. TaTa Safari PAYTML 1200000 GET now just pay GST 12,600 ₹ on 30 th Nov 2018
    Validity only today….. 095728 17328 number AKASH Ranjan named & Nildip & dilip paytm number 072568 93594
    Took 12500 as Registration.. tanks to God and ‘true caller ‘ app for right information
    I went to nearest cyber crime Kolkata department, but couldn’t track them

  28. Dear sir/madam, CONGRATULATIONS! You win Tata Safari car (Rs.12,60,000) by PAYTM MALL Company in lucky draw.For Reg. Contact toll free No.-6200498320 .
    Reg. Fee 4500, with in 48hour will deliver Tata safari car or credit money in an hour to your account

  29. Today i got a txt
    (congratulations)you are online shopping PaytmMall you win 1st.price is Tata safari car or money Registration service charge on Deposit only call 07371831802

    Call karne par 3500 deposit karne bole phir account no. Forward kiya mujhe
    ACCOUNT HOLDER-PAYTMMALL,A\C 35513917367
    IFSC CODE- SBIN0000532

  30. Even usne phir mujhe call kiya aur jab mae mana karne laga to assurance k liye aadhar card pan card id card sab ki pics forward kiya mujhe
    What can i do

  31. Same call regarding winning a check of 12.5 lakhs for me as well – 7296038750. Not sure how these guys are aware of my order details. Requesting the relevant paytm stake holders to take corrective actions to retain the trust of your customers towards paytm as the order details need to stay with the paytm and their sellers, not to such frauds.

  32. Yeah same fake call to me too.

    They said you won a tata safari as you ordered a product form paytm mall and your name stood first in our online lucky draw contest. ( and i also cancelled that product due to some issue)

    So what you gonna do
    You want to receive safari or gain market value .

    I said what to do ( i knw its fake call)
    They said one id proof one photo and acc. No.

    I said OK THANKK YOU 🤣 and cut the call.

  33. DEAR ALL
    में संतोष सिंह S/O श्री राम ध्यान सिंह ग्राम -बबुरा जिला -मिर्जापुर का निवासी हु इस समय मे लक्सर जिला हरिद्वार में रहता हूं। मेरी वाइफ अरुणा देवी के पास कल दिनाक 6-12-18 काल आया की मैं paytm से बोल रहा हु उसका नाम था आदित्या मल्होत्रा मोबाइल-7870508122
    । उसने बोला कि आप lucky Winer हैं paytm की तरफ से। आप 1260000 की tata Safari कार गिफ्ट मिला है। या 1260000 कॅश ले सकते है यदि कार लेंगे तो 8700 हमारे खाते में डाल दीजिए। हमने ac में 8700 डाल दिये
    Ac No। Sbi का था जसवंत विश्वकर्मा के नाम से ac-20345081376 IFSC Code-SBIN0012811 और दूसरा ac no भी यस बी आई का था A/c-38042491237 इसका नाम था रमाकांत मिर्त्री ।। इस तरह हमने उन खातों में 8700 रुपये डाल दिए। दुसरी बार 18000 रुपये । कुल मिलाकर 25700 रु ।। फिर उसने कहा 45000 हजार रुपये और हमारे खाते में डालिये हमने मना कर दिया हमने कहाँ हमारे पैसों को वापीस करो तब वो बोला कि कागजी कार्यवाही मैं आप के पैसे लग गए हमने पुलिस कम्प्लेन करा रखी है 420 के केश मे आप सब भी ऐशे काल से सत्रक रहे इनको पकडने क्या मेरी कोई भाई मदद कर सकता है ।। Pls help me
    Mob-8400333650
    संतोष सिंह

  34. हेलो फ्रेंड्स मेरा नाम संतोष सिंह है और मैं ग्राम बबुरा जिला मिर्जापुर का निवासी हूं और इस समय में ग्राम लक्सर जिला हरिद्वार में रहता हूं कल दिनांक 6/12 /2018 को हमारी वाइफ अरुणा देवी के पास एक कॉल आया की मैं पेटीएम से बोल रहा हूं और आपका लकी ड्रा निकला हुआ है 2 लाख लोगों में आपको इनाम में एक एक टाटा सफारी कार मिला है जिसकी कीमत 1260000यदि आप कार लेना चाहते हैं तो कार ले सकते हैं या फिर अपने खाते में 1260000 रु ट्रांसफर करवा सकते हैं जिसका ट्रांसफर चार्ज ₹8700 रहेगा हमने उनका अकाउंट नंबर पूछा तो उन्होंने स्टेट बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया रांची जमशेदपुर झारखंड बताया हमने उनके खाते में ₹8700 भेज दिया उन्होंने दोबारा फिर कॉल किया कि आपका पैसा अभी तुरंत 5 मिनट में सेंड हो जाएगा आपके खाते में लेकिन आप हमारे खाते में ₹18000 डालिए और आपका जीएसटी चार्ज है वह हमने ₹18000 उसे खाते में डाल दिया फिर उन्होंने कहा कि ₹45000 आपको और हमारे खाते में डालना है उसका नाम था आदित्य मल्होत्रा हमने बोला कि भाई यदि मैं लकी ड्रा हु तो हमारा पैसा काट कर के जो भी खर्च होता है उसे भेजिए हमारे खाते मे हमारे पास 45000 हजार रु नहीं है एक काम करो कि आप हमें इनाम मत दो हमारा पैसा ₹25700 वापस करिए उन्होंने कहा कि पैसे आपके कागजी कार्यवाही में लग गए और फोन काट दिया दुबारा फ़ोन करने पर कह रहा है कि जो करना है कर लो पैसा नही दूँगा उसका फ़ोन चालू है उसका मोबाइल नम्बर है। 07870508122 आदित्य मल्होत्रा श्रीमान जी वह व्यक्ति 420 डिफाल्टर हौ इ मेरा ₹25000 ले लिया यदि इस नाम से कोई भी काल जाता है तो आप सतर्क हो जाए और यदि कहीं पर भी आदमी पुलिस कार्रवाई में गिरफ्तार होता है तो प्लीज कॉल मी मेरा मोबाइल नंबर है 84033 650 संतोष सिंह लक्सर हरिद्वार

  35. Got a Message from MDIPAYTM stating –
    CONGRATULATIONS ! you win Tata Safari Car (Rs. 12,60,000) by PAYTM MALL Company in lucky draw. Call for more details – 7462089228
    I did call that number and got a reply stating company will call you later. This is fraud please do not trust.

    I have reported this number on Cycber Cell Pune

  36. I have received this msg from MD-PAYTM
    Dear sir Congratulation You are product order a Paytm Mall
    company At online shopping Your name to open the lucky draw TATA SAFARI 12,60000 The charge of your REGISTRATION pay 6500 This is valid for today 22/11/2018 please call to us 6205015978.

  37. I have recevied a msg from paytm mall that i won lucky draw of 1260000…i paid 44700 …still they said to pay more money …i got call from 6206401138 ( nithin kumar) …they did not return my money….i want my money back please

  38. Same here… Firstly they msged that u won 1260000 or tata safari… Then they call us to submit the adhaar details and photograph… But i m also too smart 😂😂😂😂 .. I thought they r 100% fake… I blocked their numbers…

  39. Even I received a message and call from asking to claim TATA safari by sending money. Paytm should stop trading customers numbers with these fraud companies. Make your system robust enough so that some customers do not get into the trap.

  40. Even I received a message and call from asking to claim TATA safari by sending money. A/C – 30016512930, NAME – ARUN KUMAR SAHOO , IFSC CODE – SBIN0007050, CALL RECEIVED – 7870489778, +916205167794 , Sending money gst pay – 2500/- account me jama krao – 1260148, amount pane ke liya. Total fake call ……..
    Tottali fake fake call ……

    RAJPAL Maan

  41. Same call i also received
    I asked them i want to visit their office to get personal delivery, they replied they based in jharkhand and i have to received my gift at same day, i replied them i am also in jharkhand and i easily visit same day and my uncle is Commissioner of Police they cut the phone and never got any other call.

    But i amazed by reading thousand of reports above,how confidently they are cheating with innocent peoples. People should be aware and concerned or dealing Authorities, Police, Government should immediate react on these fraudsters and cheats as many now they use are still working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *