Cheating and Fraud by ozamania

Name of Complainant deepak kumar jain
Date of ComplaintSeptember 7, 2019
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint E-Com & Retail
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link
Share your complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Text of Complaint by deepak kumar jain:

I had ordered online from ozo mania on 01/09/2019 3 Formal Soft shirt for rs 999. Order no OM4626 . When ordered received on 07/09/2019 and opened it I found low quality shirts. I felt like cheated and have asked for refund. Photos attached below. Mail regarding complaint has been sent to help@ozomania.in but they are not giving revert or any reply to mail . Looking for your help .

Image Uploaded by deepak kumar jain:

Cheating and Fraud by ozamania

FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

7 thoughts on “Cheating and Fraud by ozamania

  1. I had ordered online from ozo mania on 05/09/2019 3 Formal Soft shirt for rs 999. Order no OM6337 ,AWB:14139919807322 When ordered received on 10/09/2019 and opened it I found low quality shirts different colours . I felt like cheated and have asked for refund. Photos attached below. Mail regarding complaint has been sent to help@ozomania.in but they are not giving revert or any reply to mail . Looking for your help ,I am really disappointed in this issue my time also waste.

  2. I ordered product from ozomania.in and when i opened the product it was total fake product and a very low quality. When I tried to return the product their will be no contact for the site available and they are not responding to the email also.
    Please help me and take a strict action againts this website.

  3. I ordered mens shirt at rs 999 from ozomania.when i opened the product it was very poor and cheap quality product..i cant contact with the authority or customer care…they are not responding…i felt like cheated….and dissapointed…

  4. I also ordered product from ozomania.in and when i opened the product it was total fake product and a very low quality. When I tried to return the product their will be no contact for the site available and they are not responding to the email also.
    Please help me and take a strict action againts this website.
    Material supplied by shopzia

  5. I had ordered online from ozo mania on 10/09/2019 Men Blue Regular fit denim casual shirt -S for Rs 999. Order no OM7407 ,AWB: 8241254814 When ordered received on 16/09/2019 and opened it I found low quality shirts different colours . I felt like cheated and have asked for refund. Photos attached below. Mail regarding complaint has been sent to help@ozomania.in but they are not giving revert or any reply to mail . Looking for your help ,I am really disappointed in this issue my time also wasted. Still such a regular fraud and many more complaint why there is no action on this fake site n cheaters. They provided GSTIN no. 06ABFGA1000M1ZN, through this no. they can be traced and banned them. See the no. of complaints.
    Please do something to stop these cheaters.

  6. Vipin Kumar Rana says:
    September 21, 2019 at 12:19pm
    I had ordered online from ozo mania on 18/09/2019 3 high quality branded formal soft shirts for Rs 999. Order no OM02 ,AWB: 109144453904 When ordered received on 21/09/2019 and opened it I found low quality shirts different colours . I felt like cheated and have asked for refund. Photos attached below. Mail regarding complaint has been sent to help@ozomania.in but they are not giving revert or any reply to mail . Looking for your help ,I am really disappointed in this issue my time also wasted. Still such a regular fraud and many more complaint why there is no action on this fake site n cheaters. They provided GSTIN no. 06ABFGA1000M1ZN, through this no. they can be traced and banned them. See the no. of complaints.
    Please do something to stop these cheaters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *