has responded to this post

Miscellaneous

Name of Complainant Uma Devi
Date of ComplaintJuly 14, 2022
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Banking
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link
Share your complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Text of Complaint by Uma Devi:

I have take a loan amount 49000 aproxx from Indiabulss dhani but i am not able to pay this amount of loan i am facing financial problems and i education related issue i don’t have a source of income to pay emi they are charging high intrest rate and many charges bank recovery agents call me and harassing for payment I try to convince them when I have amount I will pay but they are harrassing for payment and i say I am not able to pay full amount they send me legal notice i request you sir kindly look into this matter as soon as possible

Image Uploaded by Uma Devi:

Miscellaneous

2 thoughts on “Miscellaneous

  1. Hi Uma Devi,

    Thank you for letting us know your issues. However, we would need your details for our records via m.me/dhaniapp and accordingly we will quickly resolve your issue.

    Neha, Team Dhani

  2. I have book Vicks Jar 290 rs and Dhani provide jar 195 rs. This is e-marketing Froud company . I am mark many mail to all the higher authority of dhani employees but no one is able to provide resolution or revert.

    Can any one provide me resolution ?

    This is list of mail idSameer.Gehlaut@dhani.com, Lalit.Sharma@dhani.com, Pinank.Shah@dhani.com, PRAVEEN.TRIPATHI@dhani.com, NARENDRA.JADHAV@dhani.com, FANTRy.JASWAL@dhani.com, RAKESH.GARG@dhani.com, ANISH.WILLIAMS@dhani.com, VIJAY.CHUGH@dhani.comSubhajit.Deb@dhani.com, Divyesh.Shah@dhani.com, Joy.Mukherjee@dhani.com, Akhil.Gupta@dhani.com, Prasenjeet.Mukherjee@dhani.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *