Fraud website of CLOTHESMART.IN

Name of Complainant Rama Krishna
Date of ComplaintJanuary 2, 2019
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link
Share your complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Text of Complaint by Rama Krishna:

I have ordered sarees of an amount of 1596.0 on 28th dec 2018 , tried mailing & calling them but found no response , it seems they are fake and looted us, some one please take a quick action on them.
the number they have provide at website is 9537575323 (always coming as switched off) and they are not responding to mails also

Email:clothesmart.in99@gmail.com
Email 2:clothesmart.in98@gmail.com

Website: https://clothesmart.in

 

Image Uploaded by Rama Krishna:

FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

32 thoughts on “Fraud website of CLOTHESMART.IN

  1. called MY bank , except razor-pay g/w i am not getting any kind of info, it’s very badly ruined my money.
    clothe smart has no response to mails and phone(switched off). Is consumer court is taking any kind of action on it…?
    because it seems a scam of looting money ….
    We need a stringent action on their firm or on a/c so that we can get refund

    1. Hi,

      I was faced with this issue, I mailed to this id (clothesmart.in99@gmail.com). After 7 days, My amount is refunded. Please try this id.

      1. hi,
        i also suffered from it my money go in vain
        I also tried on email id but no response
        Can anyone help me?

    2. I am also facing same problem and also mailed to given mail id but no response. Please consumer court take an action and do needful from these fake people and fake websites

  2. I also paid money on date of 3.1.19.but, i have not reccived saree ….reccived a mail for money
    We need a stringent action on their firm or on a/c so that we can get refund

  3. I order two sarees on dt.26/12/2018.. no response from them still now.. even my mails also not getting any response.. waiting for any solution

  4. My order number is 79838. I have ordered a saree of rs.399 on 29th December 2018.
    I did not get any response and update yet.

  5. I also paid money on date of 29.12.2018 but I have not received saree

    I have ordered a 3 Nos of saree of rs.399 on 29th December 2018.

    I did not get any response and update yet.

    pls help

  6. My order number is 89003. I have ordered a saree of rs.399 on 31th December 2018.
    I did not get any response and update yet.
    pls help us

  7. Hi All,

    Even I too Ordered on 23rd Dec’18. Till now there’s neither a reply nor i got the product. In case if any of you has got a reply, please keep all of us posted.

    Thank You.

    Regards,
    Jyothsna

  8. I have also ordered a saree, and have paid the amount at the time of ordering.
    No response. Website and calling numbers are no more reachable. My order no.is 81347. The scenario looks totally like a cheating. Consumer court, we have high hopes from you. If you need proof of ordering I am good to share it.

  9. I have also ordered 2 sarees, and have paid the amount of rs798/- at the time of ordering.
    No response. Website and calling numbers are no more reachable. My order no.is 96844. The scenario looks totally like a cheating. Consumer court, we have high hopes from you. If you need proof of ordering I am good to share it.

  10. I also paid money on date of 3.1.19.but, i have not reccived order ….reccived a mail for money
    We need a stringent action on their firm or on a/c so that we can get refund

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *