Captique Services — Forcing me to pay for Data Entry Account Activation amount 7999/, penalty and any other things to related issue to close all legal proceedings

Name of Complainant Ardhendu Mondal
Date of ComplaintJune 2, 2019
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Internet Services
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link
Share your complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Text of Complaint by Ardhendu Mondal:

I received a call from Captique Services at Wednesday 22/05/2019 for online home base job, 800 form in 7 days @25 Rs. Registration amount will be cut from my income, then they will pay my amount. After then he said for send Address Proof, Selfie and signature with photo. I sent all. He sent one agreement, which was not read and downloaded by me. We started my work as per agreement 24/05/2019 after 2.30pm (due to work material received delay).

Next day 25/05/2019 morning Job Link not opened. Showing my computer “Your Account Has Been Blocked Due To Multiple Logins”. My Login ID & Password known as 3 person (1. Company Executive, 2. Helpline Department & 3. Also Me). Kindly find the attachment.

Then I calling Executive & Helpline Department & WhatsApp Messaging with account blocking screen shots also with My register mobile number.

After checking, helpline says I can’t Logout the system. That because my blocked my Login account.

I have confirmed Helpline Department I can’t be change the network & shall be Logout after every Login session. Helpline Department ignore me & says proofing screen shots send me.

But till now Department not send me any faithfully proofing and not says any calling for my next processing that can I do. Already 3days lost me out of 7days. Then 26/05/2019 send me mail to the Captique Services Department for Termination the Agreement. (Mail Body attached here)

27/05/2019 11.53am received mail from Captique Services – login activation charge Rs. 7999/-. I don’t agree. Next 27/05/2019 1.37pm again forcefully mail (all mail body attached here)

31/05/2019 I get a SMS from BT-HCCRTT which content is below:
“Your case has been registered at Vadodara district court Sainth Road, Old Padra Rd, Paris Nagar, Diwalipura, Vododara, Gujarat-390001.
Case type – Breaching contract of Captique Services
Case type : Approved
Case Number- UEL07/2019/319
Filing Number-2019/465
FIR Number-AGR/BR/0911/LC899 Under ACT-IPC 73, 74.

All documents sending problems due to not all are Image file.

I am fully helpless & work less now this time. So kindly solved this problems properly.

Thanking

With Regards

Ardhendu Mondal

7003660030

Image Uploaded by Ardhendu Mondal:

Captique Services — Forcing me to pay for Data Entry Account Activation amount 7999/, penalty and any other things to related issue to close all legal proceedings

FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

10 thoughts on “Captique Services — Forcing me to pay for Data Entry Account Activation amount 7999/, penalty and any other things to related issue to close all legal proceedings

      1. I have also facing this same problem regarding captique services please suggest me anyone what can I do.

  1. I have also facing this same problem regarding captique services please suggest me anyone what can I do.

  2. Bro same message they sent to me also. Case no., Fir no. Also same. And call me from no. 7284898915 for legal pressure.These are frauds & want to earn money by ur fear.
    Please don’t pay any single paisa, they are frauds. And if u can so filed a fir against them at cyber crime team in ur city. Cyber crime team punish that cheaters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *