NON-RESTORING OF TATASKY SERVICE DESTROYED ON 03.05.2019 FUNNY CYCLONE ATTACK MY TATASKY ID.NO. 1019234804 AND MY COMPLAIN ID Tatasky WO No# 1GW20HG6 DT. 12.05.2019.

Name of Complainant UMAMANI MISHRA
Date of ComplaintMay 26, 2019
Name(s) of companies complained against
Category of complaint Electronic Appliances
Permanent link of complaint Right click to copy link
Share your complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Text of Complaint by UMAMANI MISHRA:

MY TATASKY ID.NO. 1019234804

REF :- 1. MY COMPLAIN ID Tatasky WO No# 1GW20HG6 DT. 12.05.2019.
2. MY COMPLAIN ID  Service Request number 1HCIPGR0 DT. 21.05.2019
3. MY COMPLAIN ID Service Request Reference Number: 1HE2SCMN DT.22.05.2019.
4. Service Request Reference Number: 1HFXYE6J
5. Service Request Reference Number: 1HGQJING
6. Service Request Reference Number: 1HHWCTH3
7. Service Request Reference Number: 1HHYITW8
8. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJ0LQTI
9. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJKZM1O
10. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJKN655
11. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJKN68Q
12. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJM21BP
13. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJSBM30
14. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJTGT6Y
15. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJUNAMY
16. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJTVUMJ
17. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJWYQH0
18. Service Request Reference Number: 1HJY7FXA
19. Service Request Reference Number: 1HK521V6
20. Service Request Reference Number: 1HK5FWLN
21. Service Request Reference Number: 1HK70CJS
22. Service Request Reference Number: 1HK875BG
23. Service Request Reference Number: 1HKAJPHW
24. Service Request Reference Number: 1HKBDMZN
25. Service Request Reference Number: 1HKGBIH6
26. Service Request Reference Number: 1HKQCXC4
27. Service Request Reference Number: 1HKUI9EM
28. Service Request Reference Number: 1HKW2BBD
29. Service Request Reference Number: 1HL0K8PK
30. Service Request Reference Number: 1HL3FK1I
31. Service Request Reference Number: 1HL80CD2
32. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLB6YP6
33. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLEA7YN
34. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLF9KKB
35. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLFGJR1
36. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLIF0IT
37. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLIF14N
38. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLM67S7
39. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLOCSTO
40. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLPTLT8
41. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLOPR6T
42. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLSN7PY
43. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLTUG5M
44. Service Request Reference Number: 1HLZJWBX
45. Service Request Reference Number: 1HM1B7HJ
46. Service Request Reference Number: 1HM32QQO
47. Service Request Reference Number: 1HM3HG9O
48. Service Request Reference Number: 1HM8LR27
49. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMPOZTS
50. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMSMYHK
51. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMTD7SY
52. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMUEVBX
53. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMWJGFO
54. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMYCUOG
55. Service Request Reference Number: 1HMZDAMC
56. Service Request Reference Number: 1HN17H8C
57. Service Request Reference Number: 1HN17HHS
58. Service Request Reference Number: 1HN3EH5Q

REFERENCES ABOVE MY COMPLAIN ALREADY REGISTERED ON DT. 12.05.2019 VIDE NO. WO No# 1GW20HG6 DT. 12.05.2019.THAT YOUR WORK ORDER DT.12.05.2019. NOT YET REPAIRED MY TATASKY FROM YOUR END AFTER SEVERAL PHONE CALL, MAIL AND CHAT TO YOUR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALWAYS YOUR ASSURANCE FOUND FAILED AND FALSE. NOW I BOUND TO MAIL YOU AS YOUR CUTOMER SERVICE . IT IS VERY CLEAR MY TATASKY ANTENNA WAS DESTROYED ON FUNNY CYCLONE ATTACK ON DT.03.05.2019.THAT MY NEIGHBOURS WHO HAVE WITH OTHER THAN TATASKY CONNECTION HAVE ALREADY BEEN REPAIRED AND RESTORED FROM SO MANY TIMES BEFORE BUT YOUR POOR TATASKY SERVICE NOT YET BEEN RESTORED MY SERVICE AFTER LAPSES OF 14 WORKING DAYS HOURS TILL YET. THAT YOUR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSURED ME OVER PHONE THAT MY WORK WILL COMPLETED POSITIVELY ON 22.05.2019. THAT ONE OF YOUR MECHANIC MOBILE NO.9047074494 ALSO CONTACT ME OVER PHONE AND ASKED FOR ADDRESS DETAILS ON 22.05.2019 FOR REPAIR MY CONNECTION BUT NOT YET ATTEND TO REPAIR IN MY RESIDENCE.
THAT FURTHER ON 24.05.2019 AND 25.05.2019 I HAVE RECEIVED SEVERAL INCOMING CALLS FROM YOUR WORST CUSTOMER CARE IN DIFFERENT TIME I.E. 1206232200, 2067339000, 4066275656, 4067207920, 4066006160, 02271219200 ETC. WHO HAVE ASSURED ME THAT MY VISIT OF MECHANIC WILL BE COMPLETED ON OR BEFORE BY EVENING OF 25.05.2019. BUT THEY HAVE FAILED TO REPAIR MY CONNECTION.ONCE AGAIN THEIR STATEMENTS FOUND FALLS. THAT I FEEL NOW TATASKY CUSTOMER’S CARE IS THE WORSTEST AND POOREST CUSTOMER’S CARE IN THIS HEAVEN. NOW I HAVE DECIDED TO FILE THE MATTER IN A APPROPRIATE FORUM.

ON VIEW OF ABOVE I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST YOU REPAIR MY CONNECTION POSITIVELY BY TODAY AND EARLY REPLY IS ALSO REQUESTED. MY WORK ORDERS DETAILS FURNISHED BELOW FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE.

Date. 12.05.2019 Time. 19.07

Hi! We will contact you on RMN in 2 working hrs to take appointment for visit.Tatasky WO No# 1GW20HG6 will be attended in 24 hours.

Image Uploaded by UMAMANI MISHRA:

NON-RESTORING OF TATASKY SERVICE DESTROYED ON 03.05.2019 FUNNY CYCLONE ATTACK MY TATASKY ID.NO. 1019234804 AND MY COMPLAIN ID Tatasky WO No# 1GW20HG6 DT. 12.05.2019.

FREE! How To Make Rs. 5 Crore By Investing Only Rs. 16,229

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *